Style Police

Style Police

Style Police

A show that all designers, stylists and fashionistas would vouch for and yet dread to be picked on for a fashion blunder. From fashion's hottest trends, tips, new designers, event updates, store opening, sale announcements to the latest in hair, makeup & styling and not to forget Bollywood style quo to 'who's wearing what?'. Bindass Style Police is your one stop shop for all your fashion updates. Presenting this style update is the equally stylish and gorgeous host, Natasha Suri.

Style Police - Latest Episodes

Watch Now   Style Police - Riteish Deshmukh, Genelia D'Souza   Sunday 03-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Style Police - Aditi Rao, Sonam Kapoor   Tuesday 24-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Style Police - Glamorous Asin!   Monday 16-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Style Police - John Abraham   Sunday 08-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Style Police - Jacqueline Fernandez - Episode 20   Tuesday 03-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Style Police - Bipasha Basu - Episode 12   Friday 30-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Style Police - Saif Ali Khan - Episode 19   Thursday 29-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Style Police - Prateik Babbar - Episode 18   Tuesday 20-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Style Police - Ali Zafar - Episode 16   Wednesday 07-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Style Police - Madhavan - Episode 14   Friday 24-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Style Police - Amy Jackson - Episode 13   Tuesday 14-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Style Police - Hrithik Roshan - Episode 10   Monday 13-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Style Police - Kalki Koechlin - Episode 9   Monday 13-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Style Police - Akshaye Khanna - Episode 11   Sunday 12-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Style Police - Priyanka Chopra - Episode 8   Friday 10-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Style Police - Ashmit Patel - Episode 7   Thursday 09-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Style Police - Angela Johnson - Episode 5   Wednesday 08-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Style Police - Nargis Fakhri, Anuskha Sharma, Ranveer Singh - Episode 4   Friday 06-Jan-2012 Watch Now   Style Police - Vidya Balan - Episode 3   Friday 06-Jan-2012 Watch Now   Style Police - Neha Dhupia, Sushmita Sen - Episode 6   Friday 06-Jan-2012 Watch Now   Style Police - Natasha Suri - Episode 1   Monday 24-Oct-2011