Yeh Hai Aashiqui

Yeh Hai Aashiqui

Yeh Hai Aashiqui

Extraordinary Love stories!

Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Latest Episodes

Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Full Episode 38 - bindass (Official)   Wednesday 12-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Episode 36 Official Promo - bindass   Tuesday 25-Feb-2014 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Full Episode 35 - bindass (Official)   Saturday 22-Feb-2014 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Full Episode 34 - bindass (Official)   Sunday 16-Feb-2014 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Full Episode 33 - bindass (Official)   Saturday 08-Feb-2014 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Full Episode 32 - bindass (Official)   Saturday 01-Feb-2014 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Full Episode 31 - bindass (Official)   Thursday 23-Jan-2014 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Full Episode 27 - bindass (Official)   Wednesday 22-Jan-2014 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Full Episode 26 - bindass (Official)   Tuesday 14-Jan-2014 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Full Episode 30 - bindass (Official)   Tuesday 14-Jan-2014 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Episode 29 Official Promo - bindass   Sunday 05-Jan-2014 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Full Episode 28 - bindass (Official)   Wednesday 01-Jan-2014 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Episode 23 - bindass (Official)   Wednesday 27-Nov-2013 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Full Episode 22 - bindass (Official)   Monday 18-Nov-2013 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Full Episode 21 Official- bindass (Official)   Wednesday 13-Nov-2013 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Full Episode 20 - bindass (Official)   Friday 08-Nov-2013 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Full Episode 19 - bindass (Official)   Friday 01-Nov-2013 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Full Episode 18 - Chandni and Danish - bindass (Official)   Thursday 24-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Full Episode 17 - bindass (Official)   Thursday 17-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Full Episode 16 - bindass (Official)   Tuesday 15-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - In love with your enemy- Full Episode 15!! - bindass (Official)   Thursday 10-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Kalratri - Full Episode 14!! - bindass (Official)   Tuesday 08-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Full Episode 7 - bindass (Official)   Sunday 06-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Joe & Annie - Full Episode 13!! - bindass (Official)   Thursday 03-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Aditya & Prachi - Full Episode 12 - bindass (Official)   Tuesday 01-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Episode 6 - bindass (Official)   Monday 30-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Full Episode 11!! - bindass (Official)   Friday 27-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Full Episode 9! - bindass (Official)   Friday 20-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Full Episode 4 - bindass (Official)   Monday 16-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Full Episode 8 - bindass (Official)   Friday 13-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Full Episode 3 - bindass (Official)   Sunday 08-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Full Episode 2 - bindass (Official)   Monday 02-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Full Episode 1 - bindass (Official)   Monday 02-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Yeh Hai Aashiqui - Full Episode 5 - bindass (Official)   Wednesday 21-Aug-2013