Shriman Safalkumar

Shriman Safalkumar

Shriman Safalkumar

In my conception and my birth,I had no choice My carefree years must be the ones I do not recall In my formative years my mould was cast by several people, the shadows of whose opinions dwarfed my solitary voice foe those I love,I have tried my best I am getting on in years and have come to realize it is the satisfaction of my desire and not the fulfillment of my potential, That I must pursue before life comes to a rest

Shriman Safalkumar - Latest Episodes

Watch Now   Shriman Safalkumar - Shriman Safalkumar Episode 16 (Gujarati)   Monday 17-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Shriman Safalkumar - Shriman Safalkumar Episode 15 (Gujarati)   Monday 10-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Shriman Safalkumar - Shriman Safalkumar Ep 14 (Gujarati)   Tuesday 04-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Shriman Safalkumar - Shriman Safalkumar Ep 13 (Gujarati)   Tuesday 04-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Shriman Safalkumar - Shriman Safalkumar Ep 12 (Gujarati)   Tuesday 21-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Shriman Safalkumar - Shriman Safalkumar Ep11 (Gujarati)   Saturday 18-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Shriman Safalkumar - Shriman Safalkumar Ep 10 (Gujarati)   Wednesday 08-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Shriman Safalkumar - Shriman Safalkumar Ep 9 (Gujarati)   Wednesday 08-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Shriman Safalkumar - Shriman Safalkumar Ep 8 (Gujarati)   Monday 23-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Shriman Safalkumar - Shriman Safalkumar Ep 7 (Gujarati)   Wednesday 18-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Shriman Safalkumar - Shriman Safalkumar Ep 6 (Gujarati)   Monday 09-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Shriman Safalkumar - Shriman Safalkumar Ep 5 (Gujarati)   Monday 02-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Shriman Safalkumar - Shriman Safalkumar Ep 4 (Gujarati)   Thursday 28-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Shriman Safalkumar - Shriman Safalkumar Ep 3 (Gujarati)   Tuesday 19-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Shriman Safalkumar - Shriman Safalkumar Ep 2 (Gujarati)   Tuesday 05-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Shriman Safalkumar - Shriman Safalkumar Ep 1 (Gujarati)   Thursday 24-May-2012