Dekh Bhai Dekh

Dekh Bhai Dekh

Dekh Bhai Dekh

Dekh Bhai Dekh is a Hindi sitcom directed by Anand Mahendru, produced by Jaya Bachchan (via ABCL) and starring Sushma Seth, Navin Nischol and Shekhar Suman in lead roles. The story revolves around three generations of the Diwan family, who live as an extended family in an ancestral bungalow in the suburbs of Mumbai. The serial takes the viewer through their various ups and downs. Their never-say-die attitude helps them overcome sibling rivalry, relationship troubles, business problems, irksome parents and in-laws. A distinctive feature of this show were its fast speaking characters. (description source - Wikipedia)

Dekh Bhai Dekh - Latest Episodes

Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 62 (Full Episode)   Thursday 18-Oct-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh : Episode 64-"Detective special"   Thursday 18-Oct-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 63 (Full Episode)   Tuesday 16-Oct-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 61 (Full Episode)   Friday 12-Oct-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 60 (Full Episode)   Friday 12-Oct-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 59 (Full Episode)   Tuesday 09-Oct-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 58 (Full Episode) | Drug Addicts   Monday 08-Oct-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 57 (Full Episode)   Saturday 06-Oct-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 56 (Full Episode)   Friday 05-Oct-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 55 (Full Episode)   Thursday 04-Oct-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 54 (Full Episode)   Wednesday 03-Oct-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 53 ( Full Episode) Anniversary Special   Tuesday 02-Oct-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 52 ( Full Episode) Anniversary Special   Monday 01-Oct-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 51 (Full Episode)   Thursday 27-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 50 (London Special)   Thursday 27-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 49 (Full Episode)   Tuesday 25-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 48 (Full Episode)   Tuesday 25-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 47 (Full Episode)   Friday 21-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 46 (Full Episode)   Thursday 20-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 5 (Part 2)   Tuesday 18-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 45 (Full Episode)   Monday 17-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 44 (Full Episode)   Saturday 15-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 43 ( Full Episode)   Friday 14-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 42 (Full Episode)   Thursday 13-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 41 ( Full Episode)   Wednesday 12-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh : Dekh Bhai Dekh : Episode 40 ( Full Episode)   Wednesday 12-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 39 (Full Episode)   Monday 10-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 38 (Full Episode)   Friday 07-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 37 (Full Episode)   Thursday 06-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 36 (Full Episode) | Dingu's Introduction   Wednesday 05-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh : Episode 35 (Full Episode)   Wednesday 05-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 34 (Full Episode)   Monday 03-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 33 (Full Episode)   Monday 03-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 32 (Full Episode)   Saturday 01-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 22 (Full Episode)   Saturday 01-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 31 (Full Epsiode)   Friday 31-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 30 (Full Epsiode)   Thursday 30-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 29 (Full Episode)   Thursday 30-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 28 (Full Episode)   Thursday 30-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 27 (Full Episode)   Tuesday 28-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 26 (Full Episode)   Saturday 25-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 25 (Full Episode)   Saturday 25-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 24 (Full Episode)   Friday 24-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 23 (Full Episode)   Thursday 23-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 21 (Full Episode)   Monday 20-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 20 (Full Episode)   Saturday 18-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 19 (Full Episode)   Saturday 18-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 18 (Full Episode)   Friday 17-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 3 (Full Episode)   Friday 17-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 17 (Full Episode)   Tuesday 14-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 16 (Full Episode)   Monday 13-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 15 (Full Episode)   Monday 13-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 14 (Full Episode)   Friday 10-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 13 (Full Episode)   Thursday 09-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 12 (Full Episode)   Thursday 09-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 11 (Full Episode)   Wednesday 08-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 10 (Full Episode)   Tuesday 07-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh -Episode 9 (Full Episode)   Tuesday 07-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 8 (Full Episode)   Monday 06-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh : Episode 7 (Full Episode)   Monday 06-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 6 (Full Episode)   Monday 06-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh Episode 2 (Full Episode)   Saturday 04-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 1 (Full Episode)   Saturday 04-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh : Episode 5 (Part 1)   Saturday 04-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekh Bhai Dekh - Episode 4 (Full Episode)   Saturday 04-Aug-2012