Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh

Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh

Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh

"Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh" is India's first "Ghost Buster" comedy horror show. Pritam and Pyaare are brothers who accidentally and unknowingly solve ghost buster cases. In the first instance, when they solve a ghost buster case accidentally and earn appreciation for it, they setup a laboratory where they create useless yet unique gadgets after research to solve cases, but these gadgets are of no use while trapping ghost. Accidentally, things happen and the case gets solve which Pritam and Pyaare think has happen because of them. "

Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Latest Episodes

Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 110 - 1st August 2014 - Last Episode   Friday 01-Aug-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 109 - 31st July 2014   Thursday 31-Jul-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 108 - 30th July 2014   Wednesday 30-Jul-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 107 - 29th July 2014   Tuesday 29-Jul-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 106 - 28th July 2014   Monday 28-Jul-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 105 - 25th July 2014   Friday 25-Jul-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 104 - 24th July 2014   Thursday 24-Jul-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 103 - 23rd July 2014   Wednesday 23-Jul-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 102 - 22nd July 2014   Tuesday 22-Jul-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 101 - 21st July 2014   Monday 21-Jul-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 100 - 18th July 2014   Friday 18-Jul-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 99 - 17th July 2014   Thursday 17-Jul-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 98 - 16th July 2014   Wednesday 16-Jul-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 97 - 15th July 2014   Tuesday 15-Jul-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 96 - 14th July 2014   Monday 14-Jul-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 95 - 11th July 2014   Friday 11-Jul-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 94 - 10th July 2014   Thursday 10-Jul-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 93 - 9th July 2014   Wednesday 09-Jul-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 92 - 8th July 2014   Tuesday 08-Jul-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 91 - 7th July 2014   Monday 07-Jul-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 90 - 4th July 2014   Friday 04-Jul-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 89 - 3rd July 2014   Thursday 03-Jul-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 88 - 2nd July 2014   Wednesday 02-Jul-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 87 - 1st July 2014   Tuesday 01-Jul-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 86 - 30th June 2014   Monday 30-Jun-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 85 - 27th June 2014   Friday 27-Jun-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 84 - 26th June 2014   Thursday 26-Jun-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 83 - 25th June 2014   Wednesday 25-Jun-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 82 - 24th June 2014   Tuesday 24-Jun-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 81 - 23rd June 2014   Monday 23-Jun-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 80 - 20th June 2014   Friday 20-Jun-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 79 - 19th June 2014   Thursday 19-Jun-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 78 - 18th June 2014   Wednesday 18-Jun-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 77 - 17th June 2014   Tuesday 17-Jun-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 76 - 16th June 2014   Monday 16-Jun-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 75 - 13th June 2014   Friday 13-Jun-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 74 - 12th June 2014   Thursday 12-Jun-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 73 - 11th June 2014   Wednesday 11-Jun-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 72 - 10th June 2014   Tuesday 10-Jun-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 71 - 9th June 2014   Monday 09-Jun-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 70 - 6th June 2014   Friday 06-Jun-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 69 - 5th June 2014   Thursday 05-Jun-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 68 - 4th June 2014   Wednesday 04-Jun-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 67 - 3rd June 2014   Tuesday 03-Jun-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 66 - 2nd June 2014   Monday 02-Jun-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 65 - 30th May 2014   Friday 30-May-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 64 - 29th May 2014   Thursday 29-May-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 63 - 28th May 2014   Wednesday 28-May-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 62 - 27th May 2014   Tuesday 27-May-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 61 - 26th May 2014   Monday 26-May-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 60 - 23rd May 2014   Friday 23-May-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 59 - 22nd May 2014   Thursday 22-May-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 58 - 21st May 2014   Wednesday 21-May-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 57 - 20th May 2014   Tuesday 20-May-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 56 - 19th May 2014   Monday 19-May-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 55 - 16th May 2014   Friday 16-May-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 54 - 15th May 2014   Thursday 15-May-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 53 - 14th May 2014   Wednesday 14-May-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 52 - 13th May 2014   Tuesday 13-May-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 51 - 12th May 2014   Monday 12-May-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 50 - 9th May 2014   Friday 09-May-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 49 - 8th May 2014   Thursday 08-May-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 48 - 7th May 2014   Wednesday 07-May-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 47 - 6th May 2014   Tuesday 06-May-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 46 - 5th May 2014   Monday 05-May-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 45 - 2nd May 2014   Friday 02-May-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 44 - 1st May 2014   Wednesday 30-Apr-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 31 - 14th April 2014   Monday 14-Apr-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 30 - 11th April 2014   Friday 11-Apr-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 29 - 10th April 2014   Thursday 10-Apr-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 28 - 9th April 2014   Wednesday 09-Apr-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 27 - 8th April 2014   Tuesday 08-Apr-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 26 - 7th April 2014   Monday 07-Apr-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 25 - 4th April 2014   Friday 04-Apr-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 24 - 3rd April 2014   Thursday 03-Apr-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 23 - 2nd April 2014   Wednesday 02-Apr-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 22 - 1st April 2014   Tuesday 01-Apr-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 21 - 31st March 2014   Monday 31-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 20 - 28th March 2014   Friday 28-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 19 - 27th March 2014   Thursday 27-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 18 - 26th March 2014   Wednesday 26-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 17 - 25th March 2014   Tuesday 25-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 16 - 24th March 2014   Monday 24-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 15 - 21st March 2014   Friday 21-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 14 - 20th March 2014   Thursday 20-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 13 - 19th March 2014   Wednesday 19-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 12 - 18th March 2014   Tuesday 18-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 11 - 17th March 2014   Monday 17-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 10 - 14th March 2014   Friday 14-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 9 - 13th March 2014   Thursday 13-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 8 - 12th March 2014   Wednesday 12-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 7 - 11th March 2014   Tuesday 11-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 6 - 10th March 2014   Monday 10-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 5 - 7th March 2014   Friday 07-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Pritam Pyaare Aur Woh - Episode 4 - 6th March 2014   Thursday 06-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Episode 3 - 5th March 2014   Wednesday 05-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Episode 2 - 4th March 2014   Tuesday 04-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Episode 1 - 3rd March 2014   Monday 03-Mar-2014