Ammaji Ki Gali

Ammaji Ki Gali

Ammaji Ki Gali

Ammaji Ki Galli is a show set in Amritsar.The show predominantly revolves around families living in a crowded street ,each of them having a different story and how Ammaji ,who is the central figure ,helps them to overcome their daily problems. The Protagonist, Ammaji is an extremely intelligent woman and the oldest member of the Galli. She knows everyone like her own children. Often the people in the neighbourhood pour their hearts out to Ammaji believing that, though she has been paralysed few years ago, she can still hear them and offer her silent empathy .But, there is a twist to the tale. The audiences will gradually discover how in her own way she plays the invisible hand of god for the residents of this galli. Apart from Ammaji the galli is full of interesting characters like the cleanliness freak Parminder, her ever curious son Bacchittar ,the adorable twin girls who dress alike and an over positive Sheetal. Ammaji Ki Galli comes from the stable of writer producer duo Divy Nidhi sharma and Aparajita Sharma of Angry young man productions who, have earlier written films like Aloo Chaat, Zokommon and have several TV shows to their credit as well.The show is being produced by Abhimanyu Singh of Contiloe Productions.

Ammaji Ki Gali - Latest Episodes

Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 70 - 23rd September 2011   Friday 23-Sep-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 69 - 22nd September 2011   Thursday 22-Sep-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 68 - 21st September 2011   Wednesday 21-Sep-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 67 - 20th September 2011   Tuesday 20-Sep-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 66 - 19th September 2011   Monday 19-Sep-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 65 - 16th September 2011   Friday 16-Sep-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 64 - 15th September 2011   Thursday 15-Sep-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 63 - 14th September 2011   Wednesday 14-Sep-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 62 - 13th September 2011   Tuesday 13-Sep-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 61 - 12th September 2011   Monday 12-Sep-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 60 - 9th September 2011   Friday 09-Sep-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 59 - 8th September 2011   Thursday 08-Sep-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 58 - 7th September 2011   Wednesday 07-Sep-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 57 - 6th September 2011   Tuesday 06-Sep-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 56 - 5th September 2011   Monday 05-Sep-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 55 - 2nd September 2011   Friday 02-Sep-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 53 - 31st August 2011   Wednesday 31-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 52 - 30th August 2011   Tuesday 30-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 51 - 29th August 2011   Monday 29-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 50 - 26th August 2011   Friday 26-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 49 - 25th August 2011   Thursday 25-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 48 - 24th August 2011   Wednesday 24-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 47 - 23rd August 2011   Tuesday 23-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 46 - 22nd August 2011   Monday 22-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 45 - 19th August 2011   Friday 19-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 44 - 18th August 2011   Thursday 18-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 43 - 17th August 2011   Wednesday 17-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 42 - 16th August 2011   Tuesday 16-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 41 - 15th August 2011   Monday 15-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 40 - 12th August 2011   Friday 12-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 39 - 11th August 2011   Thursday 11-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 38 - 10th August 2011   Wednesday 10-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 37 - 9th August 2011   Tuesday 09-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 36 - 8th August 2011   Monday 08-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 35 - 5th August 2011   Friday 05-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 34 - 4th August 2011   Thursday 04-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 33 - 3rd August 2011   Wednesday 03-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 32 - 2nd August 2011   Tuesday 02-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 31 - 1st August 2011   Monday 01-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 54 - 1st September 2011   Monday 01-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 9 - 30th June 2011   Saturday 30-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 30 - 29th July 2011   Friday 29-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 29 - 28th July 2011   Thursday 28-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 28 - 27th July 2011   Wednesday 27-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 27 - 26th July 2011   Tuesday 26-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 26 - 25th July 2011   Monday 25-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 25 - 22nd July 2011   Friday 22-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 24 - 21st July 2011   Thursday 21-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 23 - 20th July 2011   Wednesday 20-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 22 - 19th July 2011   Tuesday 19-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 21 - 18th July 2011   Monday 18-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 20 - 15th July 2011   Friday 15-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 19 - 14th July 2011   Thursday 14-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 18 - 13th July 2011   Wednesday 13-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 17 - 12th July 2011   Tuesday 12-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 16 - 11th July 2011   Monday 11-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 15 - 8th July 2011   Friday 08-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 14 - 7th July 2011   Thursday 07-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 13 - 6th July 2011   Wednesday 06-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 12 - 5th July 2011   Tuesday 05-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 11 - 4th July 2011   Monday 04-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 10 - 1st July 2011   Friday 01-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 8 - 29th June 2011   Wednesday 29-Jun-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 7 - 28th June 2011   Tuesday 28-Jun-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 6 - 27th June 2011   Monday 27-Jun-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 5 - 24th June 2011   Friday 24-Jun-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 4 - 23rd June 2011   Thursday 23-Jun-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 3 - 22nd June 2011   Wednesday 22-Jun-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 2 - 21st June 2011   Tuesday 21-Jun-2011 Watch Now   Ammaji Ki Gali - Episode 1 - 20th June 2011   Monday 20-Jun-2011