Ghar Aaja Pardesi

Ghar Aaja Pardesi

Ghar Aaja Pardesi

The show portrays Bhavani Shankar Mishra (Vikram Gokhale), patriarch of a respectable family of Benaras and the conflict of his beliefs and thoughts with those of his family. Most of the family members represent todays generation, as they question the very foundation of beliefs on which " Bhavani Shankar Mishras' "Parampara" and "Aashirvaad" rest. His wife Janki Mishra (Smita Jaykar) is embodiment of her name and tries always to find answers to life's questions in the holy books of Ramayan. She has never gone against her husbands wishes as she believes hes husband to be akin to God. The story transverses two generations, spanning across two continents, encompassing the lives of Bhavani Shankar Mishtra's son Raghav (Mahesh Thakur) and daughter in law Sajni (Anita Kulkarni), to his grand daughters Devika (Ruchi Savarn) and Rudrani (Sapna Pabbi) who are raised in extreme contrasting backgrounds.

Ghar Aaja Pardesi - Latest Episodes

Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - Ghar Aaja Pardesi | 29/05/13 | Episode No. 88   Friday 14-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - 07/06/13 | Episode No. 95   Friday 14-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - 06/06/13 | Episode No. 94   Friday 14-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - 05/06/13 | Episode No. 93   Friday 14-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - 04/06/13 | Episode No. 92   Friday 14-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - 03/06/13 | Episode No. 91   Friday 14-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - 31/05/13 | Episode No. 90   Friday 14-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 05/30/13   Thursday 30-May-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 05/28/13   Tuesday 28-May-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 05/27/13   Monday 27-May-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 05/24/13   Friday 24-May-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 05/23/13   Thursday 23-May-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 05/22/13   Wednesday 22-May-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 05/21/13   Tuesday 21-May-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 05/20/13   Monday 20-May-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 05/17/13   Friday 17-May-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 05/16/13   Thursday 16-May-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 05/15/13   Wednesday 15-May-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 05/14/13   Tuesday 14-May-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 05/13/13   Monday 13-May-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 05/10/13   Friday 10-May-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 05/09/13   Thursday 09-May-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 05/08/13   Wednesday 08-May-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 05/07/13   Tuesday 07-May-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 05/06/13   Monday 06-May-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 05/03/13   Friday 03-May-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 05/02/13   Thursday 02-May-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 05/01/13   Wednesday 01-May-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 04/30/13   Tuesday 30-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 04/29/13   Monday 29-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 04/26/13   Friday 26-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 04/25/13   Thursday 25-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 04/24/13   Wednesday 24-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 04/23/13   Tuesday 23-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 04/22/13   Monday 22-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - - : 04/19/13   Friday 19-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 04/18/13   Thursday 18-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 04/17/13   Wednesday 17-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 04/16/13   Tuesday 16-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 04/15/13   Monday 15-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 04/12/13   Friday 12-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 04/11/13   Thursday 11-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 04/10/13   Wednesday 10-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 04/09/13   Tuesday 09-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 04/08/13   Monday 08-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 04/05/13   Friday 05-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 04/04/13   Thursday 04-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 04/03/13   Wednesday 03-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 04/02/13   Tuesday 02-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 04/01/13   Monday 01-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 03/29/13   Friday 29-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 03/28/13   Thursday 28-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 03/27/13   Wednesday 27-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 03/26/13   Tuesday 26-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 03/25/13   Monday 25-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 03/22/13   Friday 22-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 03/21/13   Thursday 21-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 03/20/13   Wednesday 20-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 03/19/13   Tuesday 19-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 03/18/13   Monday 18-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 03/15/13   Friday 15-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 03/14/13   Thursday 14-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 03/13/13   Wednesday 13-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 03/12/13   Tuesday 12-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 03/11/13   Monday 11-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 03/08/13   Friday 08-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 03/07/13   Thursday 07-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 03/06/13   Wednesday 06-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - - : 03/05/13   Wednesday 06-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 03/04/13   Monday 04-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 03/01/13   Friday 01-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 02/28/13   Thursday 28-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 02/27/13   Wednesday 27-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 02/26/13   Tuesday 26-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 02/25/13   Monday 25-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 02/22/13   Friday 22-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 02/21/13   Thursday 21-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 02/20/13   Wednesday 20-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - Ghar Aaja Pardesi : : 02/19/13   Tuesday 19-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 02/18/13   Monday 18-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 02/15/13   Friday 15-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 02/14/13   Thursday 14-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 02/13/13   Wednesday 13-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 02/12/13   Tuesday 12-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 02/11/13   Monday 11-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 02/08/13   Friday 08-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 02/07/13   Thursday 07-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 02/06/13   Wednesday 06-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 02/05/13   Tuesday 05-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 02/04/13   Monday 04-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 02/01/13   Friday 01-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 01/31/13   Thursday 31-Jan-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 01/30/13   Wednesday 30-Jan-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : 01/29/13   Tuesday 29-Jan-2013 Watch Now   Ghar Aaja Pardesi - : Inaugural Episode : 01/28/13   Monday 28-Jan-2013