Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna

Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna

Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna

Sahara One's social drama 'Tujh Sang Preet Lagayi Sajhnaa' deals with the nuances of living in a traditional joint family system versus the new nuclear family arrangement. "Tujh Sang Preet Lagayi Sajhna" is the story of two sisters - Sonali and Nirali who share a great bonding and can go to any extent to make each other happy but when it comes to marriage, their dreams are poles apart. The elder sister Sonali wishes to get married in a joint family with lots of family members around whereas the younger Nirali feels nauseated at the thought of a joint family and wants to have a nuclear family living separately with her husband and kids. Soon after their wishes are fulfilled, as both the girls are married in the same family and get the groom of their choice. Sonali ties the knot with Deven and lives with her husband and his big family at their ancestral house in Rajpipala.

Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - Latest Episodes

Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - 07/06/13 | Episode No. 195   Friday 14-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - 06/06/13 | Episode No. 194   Friday 14-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - 05/06/13 | Episode No. 193   Friday 14-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - 04/06/13 | Episode No. 192   Friday 14-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - 03/06/13 | Episode No. 191   Friday 14-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - 29/05/13 | Episode No. 188   Friday 14-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 09/07/12   Friday 07-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 09/06/12   Thursday 06-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 09/05/12   Wednesday 05-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 09/04/12   Tuesday 04-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 09/03/12   Monday 03-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 08/31/12   Friday 31-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 08/30/12   Thursday 30-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 08/29/12   Wednesday 29-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 08/28/12   Tuesday 28-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 08/27/12   Monday 27-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 08/24/12   Friday 24-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 08/23/12   Thursday 23-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 08/22/12   Wednesday 22-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 08/21/12   Tuesday 21-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 08/20/12   Monday 20-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 08/20/12   Monday 20-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 08/16/12   Thursday 16-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 08/15/12   Wednesday 15-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 08/14/12   Tuesday 14-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 08/13/12   Monday 13-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 08/10/12   Friday 10-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 08/09/12   Thursday 09-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 08/08/12   Wednesday 08-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 08/07/12   Tuesday 07-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 08/06/12   Monday 06-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 08/03/12   Friday 03-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 08/02/12   Thursday 02-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 08/01/12   Wednesday 01-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 07/31/12   Tuesday 31-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 07/30/12   Monday 30-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 07/27/12   Friday 27-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 07/26/12   Thursday 26-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 07/25/12   Wednesday 25-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 07/24/12   Tuesday 24-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 07/23/12   Monday 23-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 07/20/12   Friday 20-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 07/19/12   Thursday 19-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 07/18/12   Wednesday 18-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 07/17/12   Tuesday 17-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 07/16/12   Monday 16-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 07/13/12   Friday 13-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 07/12/12   Thursday 12-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 07/11/12   Wednesday 11-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 07/10/12   Tuesday 10-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 07/09/12   Monday 09-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 07/06/12   Friday 06-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 07/05/12   Thursday 05-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 07/04/12   Wednesday 04-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 07/03/12   Tuesday 03-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 07/02/12   Monday 02-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 06/29/12   Friday 29-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 06/28/12   Thursday 28-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 06/27/12   Wednesday 27-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 06/26/12   Tuesday 26-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 06/25/12   Monday 25-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 06/22/12   Friday 22-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 06/21/12   Thursday 21-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 06/20/12   Wednesday 20-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 06/19/12   Tuesday 19-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 06/18/12   Monday 18-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 06/15/12   Friday 15-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 06/14/12   Thursday 14-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 06/13/12   Wednesday 13-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 06/12/12   Tuesday 12-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 06/11/12   Monday 11-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 06/08/12   Friday 08-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 06/07/12   Thursday 07-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 06/06/12   Wednesday 06-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 06/05/12   Tuesday 05-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 06/04/12   Monday 04-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 06/01/12   Friday 01-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 05/31/12   Thursday 31-May-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 05/30/12   Wednesday 30-May-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 05/29/12   Tuesday 29-May-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 05/28/12   Monday 28-May-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 05/25/12   Friday 25-May-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 05/24/12   Thursday 24-May-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 05/23/12   Wednesday 23-May-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 05/22/12   Tuesday 22-May-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 05/21/12   Monday 21-May-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 05/18/12   Friday 18-May-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 05/17/12   Thursday 17-May-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 05/16/12   Wednesday 16-May-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 05/15/12   Tuesday 15-May-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 05/14/12   Monday 14-May-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 05/11/12   Friday 11-May-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 05/10/12   Thursday 10-May-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 05/09/12   Wednesday 09-May-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 05/08/12   Tuesday 08-May-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 05/07/12   Monday 07-May-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 05/04/12   Friday 04-May-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 05/03/12   Thursday 03-May-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 05/02/12   Wednesday 02-May-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 05/01/12   Tuesday 01-May-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 04/30/12   Monday 30-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 04/27/12   Friday 27-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 04/26/12   Thursday 26-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 04/25/12   Wednesday 25-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 04/24/12   Tuesday 24-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 04/23/12   Monday 23-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 04/20/12   Friday 20-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 04/19/12   Thursday 19-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 04/18/12   Wednesday 18-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 04/17/12   Tuesday 17-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 04/16/12   Monday 16-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 04/13/12   Friday 13-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 04/12/12   Thursday 12-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 04/11/12   Wednesday 11-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 04/10/12   Tuesday 10-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 04/09/12   Monday 09-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 04/06/12   Friday 06-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 04/05/12   Thursday 05-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 04/04/12   Wednesday 04-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 04/03/12   Tuesday 03-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 04/02/12   Monday 02-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 03/29/12   Thursday 29-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 03/28/12   Wednesday 28-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 03/27/12   Tuesday 27-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 03/26/12   Monday 26-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 03/30/12   Sunday 25-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 03/23/12   Friday 23-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 03/22/12   Thursday 22-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 03/21/12   Wednesday 21-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 03/20/12   Tuesday 20-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 03/19/12   Monday 19-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 03/16/12   Thursday 15-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 03/15/12   Thursday 15-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 03/14/12   Wednesday 14-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 03/13/12   Tuesday 13-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 03/12/12   Monday 12-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 03/09/12   Friday 09-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 03/08/12   Thursday 08-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 03/07/12   Wednesday 07-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 03/06/12   Tuesday 06-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 03/05/12   Monday 05-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 03/02/12   Friday 02-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 03/01/12   Thursday 01-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 02/29/12   Wednesday 29-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 02/28/12   Tuesday 28-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Tujh Sang Preet Lagayee Sajna - : 02/27/12   Monday 27-Feb-2012