Mata Ki Chowki

Mata Ki Chowki

Mata Ki Chowki

Mata ki Chowki is a daily soap on the Hindi channel Sahara One that started airing from June 9, 2008. It is a story about a girl called Vaishnavi that is a great devotee of Mata Vaishno Devi. Mata ki Chowki is a story of a girl called Vaishnavi, an adopted child of Pandit Vidyasagar and his wife Shraddha. After two years, her mother, Shraddha, dies giving birth to her own child Sunakshi. From the early age of six, Vaishnavi develops immense interest and faith in "Ma Vaishno Devi". She starts showing signs of being a super-normal child. She preaches about Mata, sings Jagrata, motivates people to follow Mata and rescues people from pain and misery. The story takes a twist when her sister, Sunakshi runs away with her lover at the time of her marriage with Vansh. And this ends up Vaishnavi marrying Vansh and throwing herself into an unfamiliar world. Here, Vaishnavi meets Sheel Kumar (father-in-law), the evil force who takes advantage of her devotion towards Mata Viashno Devi and her ability to motivate people through her preaching. Vaishnavi sees herself in a world wherein the seven deadly sins lust, gluttony, greed, sloth, wrath, envy, and pride have cluttered humans to look for short cuts to power, wealth and success following non-moralistic ways.

Mata Ki Chowki - Latest Episodes

Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 09/09/2011   Friday 09-Sep-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 09/08/2011   Thursday 08-Sep-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 09/07/2011   Wednesday 07-Sep-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 09/06/2011   Tuesday 06-Sep-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 09/05/2011   Monday 05-Sep-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 09/02/2011   Friday 02-Sep-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 08/31/11   Wednesday 31-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 08/30/11   Tuesday 30-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 08/29/11   Monday 29-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 08/26/11   Friday 26-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 08/25/11   Thursday 25-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 08/24/11   Wednesday 24-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 08/23/11   Tuesday 23-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 08/22/11   Monday 22-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 08/19/11   Friday 19-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 08/18/11   Thursday 18-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 08/17/11   Wednesday 17-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 08/16/11   Tuesday 16-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 08/15/11   Monday 15-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 08/12/2011   Friday 12-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 08/11/2011   Thursday 11-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 08/10/2011   Wednesday 10-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 08/09/2011   Tuesday 09-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 08/08/2011   Monday 08-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 08/05/2011   Friday 05-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 08/04/2011   Thursday 04-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 08/03/2011   Wednesday 03-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 08/02/2011   Tuesday 02-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 08/01/2011   Monday 01-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 07/29/11   Friday 29-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 07/28/11   Thursday 28-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 07/27/11   Wednesday 27-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 07/26/11   Tuesday 26-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 07/25/11   Monday 25-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 07/22/11   Friday 22-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 07/21/11   Thursday 21-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 07/20/11   Wednesday 20-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 07/19/11   Tuesday 19-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 07/18/11   Monday 18-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 07/15/11   Friday 15-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 07/14/11   Thursday 14-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 07/13/11   Wednesday 13-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 07/12/2011   Tuesday 12-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 07/11/2011   Monday 11-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 07/08/2011   Friday 08-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 07/07/2011   Thursday 07-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 07/06/2011   Wednesday 06-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 07/05/2011   Tuesday 05-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 07/04/2011   Monday 04-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 07/01/2011   Friday 01-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 06/30/11   Thursday 30-Jun-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 06/29/11   Wednesday 29-Jun-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 06/28/11   Tuesday 28-Jun-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 06/27/11   Monday 27-Jun-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 06/24/11   Friday 24-Jun-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 06/23/11   Thursday 23-Jun-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 06/22/11   Wednesday 22-Jun-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 06/21/11   Tuesday 21-Jun-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 06/20/11   Monday 20-Jun-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 06/17/11   Friday 17-Jun-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 06/16/11   Thursday 16-Jun-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 06/15/11   Wednesday 15-Jun-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 06/14/11   Tuesday 14-Jun-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 06/13/11   Monday 13-Jun-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 06/10/2011   Friday 10-Jun-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 06/09/2011   Thursday 09-Jun-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 06/08/2011   Wednesday 08-Jun-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 06/07/2011   Tuesday 07-Jun-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 06/06/2011   Monday 06-Jun-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 06/03/2011   Friday 03-Jun-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 06/02/2011   Thursday 02-Jun-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 06/01/2011   Wednesday 01-Jun-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 05/30/11   Monday 30-May-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 05/27/11   Friday 27-May-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 05/26/11   Thursday 26-May-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 05/25/11   Wednesday 25-May-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 05/24/11   Tuesday 24-May-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 05/23/11   Monday 23-May-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 05/20/11   Friday 20-May-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 05/19/11   Thursday 19-May-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 05/18/11   Wednesday 18-May-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 05/17/11   Tuesday 17-May-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 05/16/11   Monday 16-May-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 05/13/11   Friday 13-May-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 05/13/11   Friday 13-May-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 05/12/2011   Thursday 12-May-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 05/11/2011   Wednesday 11-May-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 05/09/2011   Monday 09-May-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 05/06/2011   Friday 06-May-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 05/05/2011   Thursday 05-May-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 05/04/2011   Wednesday 04-May-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 05/03/2011   Tuesday 03-May-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 05/02/2011   Monday 02-May-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 04/29/11   Friday 29-Apr-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 04/28/11   Thursday 28-Apr-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 04/27/11   Wednesday 27-Apr-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 04/26/11   Tuesday 26-Apr-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 04/25/11   Monday 25-Apr-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 04/22/11   Friday 22-Apr-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 04/21/11   Thursday 21-Apr-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 04/20/11   Wednesday 20-Apr-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 04/19/11   Tuesday 19-Apr-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 04/18/11   Monday 18-Apr-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 04/15/11   Friday 15-Apr-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 04/14/11   Thursday 14-Apr-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 04/13/11   Wednesday 13-Apr-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 04/12/2011   Tuesday 12-Apr-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 04/11/2011   Monday 11-Apr-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 04/08/2011   Friday 08-Apr-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 04/07/2011   Thursday 07-Apr-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 04/06/2011   Wednesday 06-Apr-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 04/05/2011   Tuesday 05-Apr-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 04/04/2011   Monday 04-Apr-2011 Watch Now   Mata Ki Chowki - 04/01/2011   Friday 01-Apr-2011