Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara

Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara

Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara

"Kehta Hai Dil... Jee Le Zara' is a story of 34 year old Saanchi, a strong, single independent working woman. After her parents' death, Saanchi, has taken over the responsibility of her family which includes her 2 younger siblings (Prachi & Advait) & her maternal & paternal grandmothers. She runs her deceased father's dream -- "The strawberry farm" -- and in all this responsibility she has never got time for herself -till one day Dhruv comes into her life as a breath of fresh air. Dhruv is a rich, suave, full of life 27 year old lawyer by profession who meets Saanchi and is impressed by her. Will Dhruv change Saanchi's life? "

Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Latest Episodes

Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 167 - 8th May 2014 - Last Episode   Thursday 08-May-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 166 - 7th May 2014   Wednesday 07-May-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 165 - 6th May 2014   Tuesday 06-May-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 164 - 5th May 2014   Monday 05-May-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 163 - 1st May 2014   Wednesday 30-Apr-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 152 - 14th April 2014   Monday 14-Apr-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 151 - 10th April 2014   Thursday 10-Apr-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 150 - 9th April 2014   Wednesday 09-Apr-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 149 - 8th April 2014   Tuesday 08-Apr-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 148 - 7th April 2014   Monday 07-Apr-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 147 - 4th April 2014   Friday 04-Apr-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 146 - 3rd April 2014   Thursday 03-Apr-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 145 - 2nd April 2014   Wednesday 02-Apr-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 144 - 1st April 2014   Tuesday 01-Apr-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 143 - 31st March 2014   Monday 31-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 142 - 28th March 2014   Friday 28-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 141 - 27th March 2014   Thursday 27-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 140 - 26th March 2014   Wednesday 26-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 139 - 25th March 2014   Tuesday 25-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 138 - 24th March 2014   Monday 24-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 137 - 21st March 2014   Friday 21-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 136 - 20th March 2014   Thursday 20-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 135 - 19th March 2014   Wednesday 19-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 134 - 18th March 2014   Tuesday 18-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 133 - 14th March 2014   Friday 14-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 132 - 13th March 2014   Thursday 13-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 131 - 12th March 2014   Wednesday 12-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 130 - 11th March 2014   Tuesday 11-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 129 - 10th March 2014   Monday 10-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le ZaraEpisode 128 - 7th March 2014   Friday 07-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 127 - 6th March 2014   Thursday 06-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Episode 126 - 5th March 2014   Wednesday 05-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 81 - 1st January 2014   Saturday 01-Feb-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 99 - 27th January 2014   Monday 27-Jan-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 98 - 24th January 2014   Friday 24-Jan-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 97 - 23rd January 2014   Thursday 23-Jan-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 96 - 22nd January 2014   Wednesday 22-Jan-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 95 - 21st January 2014   Tuesday 21-Jan-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 94 - 20th January 2014   Monday 20-Jan-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 93 - 17th January 2014   Friday 17-Jan-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 92 - 16th January 2014   Thursday 16-Jan-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 91 - 15th January 2014   Wednesday 15-Jan-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 90 - 14th January 2014   Tuesday 14-Jan-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 89 - 13th January 2014   Monday 13-Jan-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 88 - 10th January 2014   Friday 10-Jan-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 87 - 9th January 2014   Thursday 09-Jan-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 86 - 8th January 2014   Wednesday 08-Jan-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 85 - 7th January 2014   Tuesday 07-Jan-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 84 - 6th January 2014   Monday 06-Jan-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 83 - 3rd January 2014   Friday 03-Jan-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 82 - 2nd January 2014   Thursday 02-Jan-2014 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 80 - 31st December 2013   Tuesday 31-Dec-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 79 - 30th December 2013   Monday 30-Dec-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 78 - 27th December 2013   Friday 27-Dec-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 77 - 26th December 2013   Thursday 26-Dec-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 76 - 25th December 2013   Wednesday 25-Dec-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 75 - 24th December 2013   Tuesday 24-Dec-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 74 - 23rd December 2013   Monday 23-Dec-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 67 - 9th December 2013   Monday 09-Dec-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 65 - 5th December 2013   Thursday 05-Dec-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 64 - 4th December 2013   Wednesday 04-Dec-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 63 - 3rd December 2013   Tuesday 03-Dec-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 62 - 2nd December 2013   Monday 02-Dec-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 73 - 19th December 2013   Tuesday 19-Nov-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 72 - 18th December 2013   Monday 18-Nov-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 71 - 17th December 2013   Sunday 17-Nov-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 70 - 16th December 2013   Saturday 16-Nov-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 69 - 12th December 2013   Tuesday 12-Nov-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 68 - 11th December 2013   Monday 11-Nov-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 67 - 10th December 2013   Sunday 10-Nov-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 61 - 28th November 2013   Monday 28-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 60 - 27th November 2013   Sunday 27-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 59 - 26th November 2013   Saturday 26-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 58 - 25th November 2013   Friday 25-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 57 - 21st November 2013   Monday 21-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 56 - 20th November 2013   Sunday 20-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 55 - 19th November 2013   Saturday 19-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 54 - 18th November 2013   Friday 18-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 53 - 14th November 2013   Monday 14-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Episode 52 - 13th November 2013   Sunday 13-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 51 - 12th November 2013   Saturday 12-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 50 - 11th November 2013   Friday 11-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 49 - 7th November 2013   Monday 07-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 30 - 7th October 2013   Monday 07-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 48 - 6th November 2013   Sunday 06-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 47 - 5th November 2013   Saturday 05-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 46 - 4th November 2013   Friday 04-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 29 - 3rd October 2013   Thursday 03-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 28 - 2nd October 2013   Wednesday 02-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 27 - 1st October 2013   Tuesday 01-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 26 - 30th September 2013   Monday 30-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 44 - 30th October 2013   Monday 30-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 43 - 29th October 2013   Sunday 29-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 42 - 28th October 2013   Saturday 28-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 25 - 26th September 2013   Thursday 26-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 24 - 25th September 2013   Wednesday 25-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 23 - 24th September 2013   Tuesday 24-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 41 - 24th October 2013   Tuesday 24-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 40 - 23rd October 2013   Monday 23-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 22 - 23rd September 2013   Monday 23-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 39 - 22nd October 2013   Sunday 22-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 38 - 21st October 2013   Saturday 21-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 21 - 19th September 2013   Thursday 19-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 20 - 18th September 2013   Wednesday 18-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 19 - 17th September 2013   Tuesday 17-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 37 - 17th October 2013   Tuesday 17-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 36 - 16th October 2013   Monday 16-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 18 - 16th September 2013   Monday 16-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 35 - 15th October 2013   Sunday 15-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 34 - 14th October 2013   Saturday 14-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 17 - 12th September 2013   Thursday 12-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 16 - 11th September 2013   Wednesday 11-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 15 - 10th September 2013   Tuesday 10-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 33 - 10th October 2013   Tuesday 10-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 32 - 9th October 2013   Monday 09-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 14 - 9th September 2013   Monday 09-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 31 - 8th October 2013   Sunday 08-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 13 - 5th September 2013   Thursday 05-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 12 - 4th September 2013   Wednesday 04-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 11 - 3rd September 2013   Tuesday 03-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 10 - 2nd September 2013   Monday 02-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 9 - 29th August 2013   Thursday 29-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 8 - 28th August 2013   Wednesday 28-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 7 - 27th August 2013   Tuesday 27-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 6 - 26th August 2013   Monday 26-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 5 - 22nd August 2013   Thursday 22-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 4 - 21st August 2013   Wednesday 21-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 3 - 20th August 2013   Tuesday 20-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 2 - 19th August 2013   Monday 19-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 1 - 15th August 2013   Thursday 15-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara - Episode 45 - 31st October 2013   Monday 01-Jan-1900