Dekha Ek Khwaab

Dekha Ek Khwaab

Dekha Ek Khwaab

All of us have a large dream. A dream we visit now and then secretly, a dream which we ourselves believe is out of our reach. Few of us see life throw these dream at us. However, when dreams come true overnight they bring with them a set of challenges, complexities and difficult decisions. Muniya's dream of turning into a princess has come true. What will be the new challenges? Can Muniya live up to the challenges? Will hers be a happily-ever-after Story? Come witness the story unfold: Dekha Ek Khwaab.

Dekha Ek Khwaab - Latest Episodes

Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 173 - 2nd August 2012 - Last Episode   Thursday 02-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 172 - 1st August 2012   Wednesday 01-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 171 - 31st July 2012   Tuesday 31-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 170 - 30th July 2012   Monday 30-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 169 - 26th July 2012   Thursday 26-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 168 - 25th July 2012   Wednesday 25-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 167 - 24th July 2012   Tuesday 24-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 166 - 23rd July 2012   Monday 23-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 165 - 19th July 2012   Thursday 19-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 164 - 18th July 2012   Wednesday 18-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 163 - 17th July 2012   Tuesday 17-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 162 - 12th July 2012   Thursday 12-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 161 - 11th July 2012   Wednesday 11-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 160 - 10th July 2012   Tuesday 10-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 159 - 9th July 2012   Monday 09-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 158 - 5th July 2012   Thursday 05-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 157 - 4th July 2012   Wednesday 04-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 156 - 3rd July 2012   Tuesday 03-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 155 - 2nd July 2012   Monday 02-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 154 - 28th June 2012   Thursday 28-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 153 - 27th June 2012   Wednesday 27-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 152 - 26th June 2012   Tuesday 26-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 151 - 25th June 2012   Monday 25-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 150 - 21st June 2012   Thursday 21-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 149 - 20th June 2012   Wednesday 20-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 148 - 19th June 2012   Tuesday 19-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 147 - 18th June 2012   Monday 18-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 146 - 14th June 2012   Thursday 14-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 145 - 13th June 2012   Wednesday 13-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 144 - 12th June 2012   Tuesday 12-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 143 - 11th June 2012   Monday 11-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 142 - 7th June 2012   Thursday 07-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 141 - 6th June 2012   Wednesday 06-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 140 - 5th June 2012   Tuesday 05-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 139 - 4th June 2012   Monday 04-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 138 - 31st May 2012   Wednesday 30-May-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 137 - 30th May 2012   Wednesday 30-May-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 136 - 29th May 2012   Tuesday 29-May-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 135 - 28th May 2012   Monday 28-May-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 134 - 25th May 2012   Friday 25-May-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 133 - 24th May 2012   Thursday 24-May-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 132 - 23rd May 2012   Wednesday 23-May-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 131 - 22nd May 2012   Tuesday 22-May-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 130 - 21st May 2012   Monday 21-May-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 129 - 18th May 2012   Friday 18-May-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 128 - 17th May 2012   Thursday 17-May-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 127 - 16th May 2012   Wednesday 16-May-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 126 - 15th May 2012   Tuesday 15-May-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 125 - 14th May 2012   Monday 14-May-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 124 - 11th May 2012   Friday 11-May-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 123 - 10th May 2012   Thursday 10-May-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 122 - 9th May 2012   Wednesday 09-May-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 121 - 8th May 2012   Tuesday 08-May-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 120 - 7th May 2012   Monday 07-May-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 119 - 4th May 2012   Friday 04-May-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 118 - 3rd May 2012   Thursday 03-May-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 117 - 2nd May 2012   Wednesday 02-May-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 116 - 1st May 2012   Tuesday 01-May-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 115 - 30th April 2012   Monday 30-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 114 - 27th April 2012   Friday 27-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 113 - 26th April 2012   Thursday 26-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 112 - 25th April 2012   Wednesday 25-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 111 - 24th April 2012   Tuesday 24-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 110 - 23rd April 2012   Monday 23-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 109 - 20th April 2012   Friday 20-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 108 - 19th April 2012   Thursday 19-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 107 - 18th April 2012   Wednesday 18-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 106 - 17th April 2012   Tuesday 17-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 105 - 16th April 2012   Monday 16-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 104 - 13th April 2012   Friday 13-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 103 - 12th April 2012   Thursday 12-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 102 - 11th April 2012   Wednesday 11-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 101 - 10th April 2012   Tuesday 10-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 100 - 9th April 2012   Monday 09-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 99 - 6th April 2012   Friday 06-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 98 - 5th April 2012   Thursday 05-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 97 - 4th April 2012   Wednesday 04-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 96 - 3rd April 2012   Tuesday 03-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 95 - 2nd April 2012   Monday 02-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 94 - 30th March 2012   Friday 30-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 93 - 29th March 2012   Thursday 29-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 92 - 28th March 2012   Wednesday 28-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 91 - 27th March 2012   Tuesday 27-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 90 - 26th March 2012   Monday 26-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 89 - 23rd March 2012   Friday 23-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 88 - 22nd March 2012   Thursday 22-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 87 - 21st March 2012   Wednesday 21-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 86 - 20th March 2012   Tuesday 20-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 85 - 19th March 2012   Monday 19-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 84 - 16th March 2012   Friday 16-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 83 - 15th March 2012   Thursday 15-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 82 - 14th March 2012   Wednesday 14-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 81 - 13th March 2012   Tuesday 13-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 80 - 12th March 2012   Monday 12-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 79 - 9th March 2012   Friday 09-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 78 - 8th March 2012   Thursday 08-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 77 - 7th March 2012   Wednesday 07-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 76 - 6th March 2012   Tuesday 06-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 75 - 5th March 2012   Monday 05-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 74 - 2nd March 2012   Friday 02-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 73 - 1st March 2012   Thursday 01-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 72 - 29th February 2012   Wednesday 29-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 71 - 28th February 2012   Tuesday 28-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 70 - 27th February 2012   Monday 27-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 69 - 24th February 2012   Friday 24-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 68 - 23rd February 2012   Thursday 23-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 67 - 22nd February 2012   Wednesday 22-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 66 - 21st February 2012   Tuesday 21-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 65 - 20th February 2012   Monday 20-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 64 - 17th February 2012   Friday 17-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 63 - 16th February 2012   Thursday 16-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 62 - 15th February 2012   Wednesday 15-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 61 - 14th February 2012   Tuesday 14-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 60 - 13th February 2012   Monday 13-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 59 - 10 February 2012   Friday 10-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 58 - 9th February 2012   Thursday 09-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 57 - 8th February 2012   Wednesday 08-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 56 - 7th February 2012   Tuesday 07-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 55 - 6th February 2012   Monday 06-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 54 - 3rd February 2012   Friday 03-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 53 - 2nd February 2012   Thursday 02-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 52 - 1st February 2012   Wednesday 01-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 51 - 31st January 2012   Tuesday 31-Jan-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 50 - 30th January 2012   Monday 30-Jan-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 49 - 27th January 2012   Friday 27-Jan-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 48 - 26th January 2012   Thursday 26-Jan-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 47 - 25th January 2012   Wednesday 25-Jan-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 46 - 24th January 2012   Tuesday 24-Jan-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 45 - 23rd January 2012   Monday 23-Jan-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 44 - 20th January 2012   Friday 20-Jan-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 43 - 19th January 2012   Thursday 19-Jan-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 42 - 18th January 2012   Wednesday 18-Jan-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 41 - 17th January 2012   Tuesday 17-Jan-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 40 - 16th January 2012   Monday 16-Jan-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 39 - 13th January 2012   Friday 13-Jan-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 38 - 12th January 2012   Thursday 12-Jan-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 37 - 11th January 2012   Wednesday 11-Jan-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 36 - 10th January 2012   Tuesday 10-Jan-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 35 - 9th January 2012   Monday 09-Jan-2012 Watch Now   Episode 34 - 6th January 2012   Friday 06-Jan-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 33 - 5th January 2012   Thursday 05-Jan-2012 Watch Now   Episode 32 - 4th January 2012   Wednesday 04-Jan-2012 Watch Now   Episode 31 - 3rd January 2012   Tuesday 03-Jan-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 30 - 2nd January 2012   Monday 02-Jan-2012 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 29 - 30th December 2011   Friday 30-Dec-2011 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 28 - 29th December 2011   Thursday 29-Dec-2011 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 27 - 28th December 2011   Thursday 29-Dec-2011 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 26 - 26th December 2011   Thursday 29-Dec-2011 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 25 - 23rd December 2011   Saturday 24-Dec-2011 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 24 - 22nd December 2011   Thursday 22-Dec-2011 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 23 - 21st December 2011   Wednesday 21-Dec-2011 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 22 - 20th December 2011   Tuesday 20-Dec-2011 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 21 - 19th December 2011   Monday 19-Dec-2011 Watch Now   Episode 20 - 16th December 2011   Friday 16-Dec-2011 Watch Now   Episode 19 - 15th December 2011   Thursday 15-Dec-2011 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 18 - 14th December 2011   Wednesday 14-Dec-2011 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 17 - 13th December 2011   Tuesday 13-Dec-2011 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 16 - 12th December 2011   Monday 12-Dec-2011 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 15 - 9th December 2011   Friday 09-Dec-2011 Watch Now   Episode 14 - 8th December 2011   Thursday 08-Dec-2011 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 13 - 7th December 2011   Wednesday 07-Dec-2011 Watch Now   Episode 12 - 6th December 2011   Tuesday 06-Dec-2011 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 11 - 5th December 2011   Monday 05-Dec-2011 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 10 - 2nd December 2011   Friday 02-Dec-2011 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 9 - 1st December 2011   Thursday 01-Dec-2011 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 8 - 30th November 2011   Wednesday 30-Nov-2011 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 7 - 29th November 2011   Tuesday 29-Nov-2011 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 6 - 28th November 2011   Monday 28-Nov-2011 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 5 - 25th November 2011   Friday 25-Nov-2011 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 4 - 24th November 2011   Thursday 24-Nov-2011 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 3 - 23rd November 2011   Wednesday 23-Nov-2011 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 2 - 22nd November 2011   Tuesday 22-Nov-2011 Watch Now   Dekha Ek Khwaab - Episode 1 - 21st November 2011   Monday 21-Nov-2011