Shubh Vivah

Shubh Vivah

Shubh Vivah

Every average girl in India, has a picture of an ideal dream husband in terms of looks, nature and outlook towards life. The expectations from the husband are fairly simple -- need to provide security, tender moments of love which may or may not be met. Shubh Vivaah is a story of a father and his five daughters. The love they share, the bonds they cement, the faith they place on each other and the dedication with which they try to change the harsh realities of their lives.

Shubh Vivah - Latest Episodes

Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 89 - 29th June 2012   Friday 29-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 88 - 28th June 2012   Thursday 28-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 87 - 27th June 2012   Wednesday 27-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 86 - 26th June 2012   Tuesday 26-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 85 - 25th June 2012   Monday 25-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 84 - 22nd June 2012   Friday 22-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 83 - 21st June 2012   Thursday 21-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 82 - 20th June 2012   Wednesday 20-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 81 - 19th June 2012   Tuesday 19-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 80 - 18th June 2012   Monday 18-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 79 - 15th June 2012   Friday 15-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 78 - 14th June 2012   Thursday 14-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 77 - 13th June 2012   Wednesday 13-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 76 - 12th June 2012   Tuesday 12-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 75 - 11th June 2012   Monday 11-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 74 - 8th June 2012   Friday 08-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 73 - 7th June 2012   Thursday 07-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 72 - 6th June 2012   Wednesday 06-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 71 - 5th June 2012   Tuesday 05-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 70 - 4th June 2012   Monday 04-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 69 - 1st June 2012   Friday 01-Jun-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 68 - 31st May 2012   Thursday 31-May-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 67 - 30th May 2012   Wednesday 30-May-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 66 - 29th May 2012   Tuesday 29-May-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 65 - 28th May 2012   Monday 28-May-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 64 - 25th May 2012   Friday 25-May-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 63 - 24th May 2012   Wednesday 23-May-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 62 - 23rd May 2012   Tuesday 22-May-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 61 - 21st and 22nd May 2012   Monday 21-May-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 60 - 18th May 2012   Friday 18-May-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 59 - 17th May 2012   Thursday 17-May-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 58 - 16th May 2012   Wednesday 16-May-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 57 - 15th May 2012   Tuesday 15-May-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 56 - 14th May 2012   Monday 14-May-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 55 - 11th May 2012   Friday 11-May-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 54 - 10th May 2012   Thursday 10-May-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 53 - 9th May 2012   Wednesday 09-May-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 52 - 8th May 2012   Tuesday 08-May-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 51 - 7th May 2012   Monday 07-May-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 50 - 4th May 2012   Friday 04-May-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 49 - 3rd May 2012   Thursday 03-May-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 48 - 2nd May 2012   Wednesday 02-May-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 47 - 1st May 2012   Tuesday 01-May-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 46 - 30th April 2012   Monday 30-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 45 - 27th April 2012   Friday 27-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 44 - 26th April 2012   Thursday 26-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 43 - 25th April 2012   Wednesday 25-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 42 - 24th April 2012   Tuesday 24-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 41 - 23rd April 2012   Monday 23-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 40 - 20th April 2012   Friday 20-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 39 - 19th April 2012   Thursday 19-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 38 - 18th April 2012   Wednesday 18-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 37 - 17th April 2012   Tuesday 17-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 36 - 16th April 2012   Monday 16-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 35 - 13th April 2012   Friday 13-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 34 - 12th April 2012   Thursday 12-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 33 - 11th April 2012   Wednesday 11-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 32 - 10th April 2012   Tuesday 10-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 31 - 9th April 2012   Monday 09-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 30 - 6th April 2012   Friday 06-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 29 - 5th April 2012   Thursday 05-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 28 - 4th April 2012   Wednesday 04-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 27 - 3rd April 2012   Tuesday 03-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 26 - 2nd April 2012   Monday 02-Apr-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 25 - 30th March 2012   Friday 30-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 24 - 29th March 2012   Thursday 29-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 23 - 28th March 2012   Wednesday 28-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 22 - 27th March 2012   Tuesday 27-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 21 - 26th March 2012   Monday 26-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 20 - 23rd March 2012   Friday 23-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 19 - 22nd March 2012   Thursday 22-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 18 - 21st March 2012   Wednesday 21-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 17 - 20th March 2012   Tuesday 20-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 16 - 19th March 2012   Monday 19-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 15 - 16th March 2012   Friday 16-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 14 - 15th March 2012   Thursday 15-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 13 - 14th March 2012   Wednesday 14-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 12 - 13th March 2012   Tuesday 13-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 11 - 12th March 2012   Monday 12-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 10 - 9th March 2012   Friday 09-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 09 - 8th March 2012   Thursday 08-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 8 - 7th March 2012   Wednesday 07-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivaah - Episode 7 - 6th March 2012   Tuesday 06-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 6 - 5th March 2012   Monday 05-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 5 - 2nd March 2012   Friday 02-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 4 - 1st March 2012   Thursday 01-Mar-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 3 - 29th February 2012   Wednesday 29-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 2 - 28th February 2012   Tuesday 28-Feb-2012 Watch Now   Shubh Vivah - Episode 01 - 27th February 2012   Monday 27-Feb-2012