Khote Sikkey

Khote Sikkey

Khote Sikkey

Somewhere in a plush South Bombay night club a young 22 year old over doses on drugs. Somewhere else a drunken 20 year old runs over sleeping street dwellers. Somewhere else a small group of 18 year olds get into a rabid fight after a rock concert - the rich in the city are getting richer by the day - their crimes are getting more random & more uncontrollable - the cops in the city are not able to deal with it - they cannot relate to the rich youth - they cannot understand their problems & they cannot help them in any possible way. Not only can they not understand or relate to them but they are also unable to investigate these crimes thanks to the clout and connections the rich criminals have. And this leads to immense frustration in the police force. Senior Inspector Damodar Deshmukh is one such frustrated, honest cop who is unable to deal with the aggravation of having unsolved cases which remain unsolved because of the various obstructions that the rich are able to put in the path of his investigations. But what is one lone cop to do? Specially when he has no access to the worlds of the rich -- in fact he has no access into their minds either. As he puts it, he can still understand crimes which have a motivation of hunger, greed, need -- crimes committed daily by the poor, the dispossessed, the homeless. But he cannot understand why the rich, priveleged people commit crimes. And he cannot understand how to deal with it. That is until the day five young criminals with priveleged backgrounds land up in his police station lock up. Hameer Rizvi, Uttara Bakshi, Mohit Kishenchandani, Ayush Khetarpal and Dilnaaz Shroff are five youngsters who have been arrested for various offenses ranging from drunken driving and internet hacking to theft and arson. Deshmukh's simmering anger and annoyance at yet another manifestation of the crimes of the rich and priveleged turns to an inspiration which prompts him to use these youngsters to solve his current case - a seemingly pointless crime by an annonymous criminal who seems to belong to their background. He uses the threat of prison to convince them to help him gain access into the world of this criminal. The five reluctant youngsters embark on this adventure initially to save their own skins but over a period of time they the reasons change going from sheer enjoyment to a sense of purpose to loyalty for Deshmukh who ultimately becomes a mentor. Khote Sikkey is the story of this unlikely gang -- five priveleged youngsters and one stubborn cop who manage to solve various crimes in an unorthodox manner but emerge victorious.

Khote Sikkey - Latest Episodes

Watch Now   Khote Sikkey - Episode 26 - Full Episode - 23rd April 2011   Saturday 23-Apr-2011 Watch Now   Khote Sikkey - Episode 25 - Full Episode - 22nd April 2011   Friday 22-Apr-2011 Watch Now   Khote Sikkey - Episode 24 - Full Episode - 16th April 2011   Saturday 16-Apr-2011 Watch Now   Khote Sikkey - Episode 23 - Full Episode - 15th April 2011   Friday 15-Apr-2011 Watch Now   Khote Sikkey - Episode 22 - Full Episode - 9th April 2011   Saturday 09-Apr-2011 Watch Now   Khote Sikkey - Episode 21 - Full Episode - 8th April 2011   Friday 08-Apr-2011 Watch Now   Episode 20 - 1st April 2011   Friday 01-Apr-2011 Watch Now   Episode 19 - 1st April 2011   Friday 01-Apr-2011 Watch Now   Episode 18 - 26th March 2011   Saturday 26-Mar-2011 Watch Now   Episode 17 - 25th March 2011   Friday 25-Mar-2011 Watch Now   Episode 16 - 19th March 2011   Saturday 19-Mar-2011 Watch Now   Episode 15 - 18th March 2011   Friday 18-Mar-2011 Watch Now   Episode 14 - 12th March 2011   Saturday 12-Mar-2011 Watch Now   Episode 13 - 11th March 2011   Friday 11-Mar-2011 Watch Now   Full Episode - 5th March 2011   Saturday 05-Mar-2011 Watch Now   Episode 11 - 4th March 2011   Friday 04-Mar-2011 Watch Now   Episode 10 - 26th Feb 2011   Saturday 26-Feb-2011 Watch Now   Episode 9 - 25th February 2011   Friday 25-Feb-2011 Watch Now   Episode 8 - 19th Feb 2011   Saturday 19-Feb-2011 Watch Now   Episode 7 - 18th Feb 2011   Friday 18-Feb-2011 Watch Now   Episode 6 - 12th Feb 2011   Saturday 12-Feb-2011 Watch Now   Episode 5 - 11th February 2011   Friday 11-Feb-2011 Watch Now   Episode 4 - 5th Feb 2011   Saturday 05-Feb-2011 Watch Now   Episode 3 - 4th Feb 2011   Friday 04-Feb-2011 Watch Now   Episode 2 - 29th Jan 2011   Saturday 29-Jan-2011 Watch Now   Episode 1 - 28th Jan 2011   Friday 28-Jan-2011