Anamika

Anamika

Anamika

"India is a land of myths & legends -- bathed in endless fables founded in the centuries of profound history ... legends of the real and the imaginary, of the known and the unknown, of the living and the supernatural. One such unexplained legend, that of a 'Chudail' continues to bewilder us over the centuries. Anamika explores this intriguing world full of love, jealousy and the supernatural. It is the story of Jeet and Rano, childhood friends who are getting married. Just when the world looks perfect and blissful for Rano, Anamika enters their lives. Who is Anamika ? Will Rano succeed in protecting her world from the supernatural powers of Anamika? Will she be able to save Jeet from Anamika? ... to know the answers, watch Anamika, coming soon on Sony. "

Anamika - Latest Episodes

Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 26 - 31st December 2012   Tuesday 31-Dec-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 206 - 13th September 2013 - Last Episode   Friday 13-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 205 - 12th September 2013   Thursday 12-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 204 - 11th September 2013   Wednesday 11-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 203 - 10th September 2013   Tuesday 10-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 202 - 9th September 2013   Monday 09-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 201 - 5th September 2013   Thursday 05-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 200 - 4th September 2013   Wednesday 04-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 199 - 3rd September 2013   Tuesday 03-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 198 - 2nd September 2013   Monday 02-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 197 - 29th August 2013   Thursday 29-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 196 - 28th August 2013   Wednesday 28-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 195 - 27th August 2013   Tuesday 27-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 194 - 26th August 2013   Monday 26-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 193 - 22nd August 2013   Thursday 22-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 192 - 21st August 2013   Wednesday 21-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 191 - 20th August 2013   Tuesday 20-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 190 - 19th August 2013   Monday 19-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 189 - 16th August 2013   Friday 16-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 188 - 14th August 2013   Wednesday 14-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 187 - 13th August 2013   Tuesday 13-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 186 - 12th August 2013   Monday 12-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 185 - 9th August 2013   Friday 09-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 184 - 8th August 2013   Thursday 08-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 183 - 7th August 2013   Wednesday 07-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 182 - 6th August 2013   Tuesday 06-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 181 - 5th August 2013   Monday 05-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 180 - 2nd August 2013   Friday 02-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 179 - 1st August 2013   Thursday 01-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 178 - 31st July 2013   Wednesday 31-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 177 - 30th July 2013   Tuesday 30-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 176 - 29th July 2013   Monday 29-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 175 - 26th July 2013   Friday 26-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 174 - 25th July 2013   Thursday 25-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 173 - 24th July 2013   Wednesday 24-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 172 - 23rd July 2013   Tuesday 23-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 171 - 22nd July 2013   Monday 22-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 170 - 19th July 2013   Friday 19-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 169 - 18th July 2013   Thursday 18-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 168 - 17th July 2013   Wednesday 17-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 167 - 16th July 2013   Tuesday 16-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 166 - 15th July 2013   Monday 15-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 165 - 12th July 2013   Friday 12-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 164 - 11th July 2013   Thursday 11-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 163 - 10th July 2013   Wednesday 10-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 162 - 9th July 2013   Tuesday 09-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 161 - 8th July 2013   Monday 08-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 160 - 5th July 2013   Friday 05-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 159 - 4th July 2013   Thursday 04-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 158 - 3rd July 2013   Wednesday 03-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 157 - 2nd July 2013   Tuesday 02-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 156 - 1st July 2013   Monday 01-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 155 - 28th June 2013   Friday 28-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 154 - 27th June 2013   Thursday 27-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 153 - 26th June 2013   Wednesday 26-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 152 - 25th June 2013   Tuesday 25-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 151 - 24th June 2013   Monday 24-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 150 - 21st June 2013   Friday 21-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 149 - 20th June 2013   Thursday 20-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 148 - 19th June 2013   Wednesday 19-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 147 - 18th June 2013   Tuesday 18-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 146 - 17th June 2013   Monday 17-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 145 - 14th June 2013   Friday 14-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 144 - 13th June 2013   Thursday 13-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 143 - 12th June 2013   Wednesday 12-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 142 - 11th June 2013   Tuesday 11-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 141 - 10th June 2013   Monday 10-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 140 - 7th June 2013   Friday 07-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 139 - 6th June 2013   Thursday 06-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 138 - 5th June 2013   Wednesday 05-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 137 - 4th June 2013   Tuesday 04-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 136 - 3rd June 2013   Monday 03-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 135 - 31st May 2013   Friday 31-May-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 134 - 30th May 2013   Thursday 30-May-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 133 - 29th May 2013   Wednesday 29-May-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 132 - 28th May 2013   Tuesday 28-May-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 131 - 27th May 2013   Monday 27-May-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 130 - 24th May 2013   Friday 24-May-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 129 - 23rd May 2013   Thursday 23-May-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 128 - 22nd May 2013   Wednesday 22-May-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 127 - 21st May 2013   Tuesday 21-May-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 126 - 20th May 2013   Monday 20-May-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 125 - 17th May 2013   Friday 17-May-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 124 - 16th May 2013   Thursday 16-May-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 123 - 15th May 2013   Wednesday 15-May-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 122 - 14th May 2013   Tuesday 14-May-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 121 - 13th May 2013   Monday 13-May-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 120 - 10th May 2013   Friday 10-May-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 119 - 9th May 2013   Thursday 09-May-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 118 - 8th May 2013   Wednesday 08-May-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 117 - 7th May 2013   Tuesday 07-May-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 116 - 6th May 2013   Monday 06-May-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 115 - 3rd May 2013   Friday 03-May-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 114 - 2nd May 2013   Thursday 02-May-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 113 - 1st May 2013   Wednesday 01-May-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 112 - 30th April 2013   Tuesday 30-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 111 - 29th April 2013   Monday 29-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 110 - 26th April 2013   Friday 26-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 109 - 25th April 2013   Thursday 25-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 108 - 24th April 2013   Wednesday 24-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 107 - 23rd April 2013   Tuesday 23-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 106 - 22th April 2013   Monday 22-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 105 - 19th April 2013   Friday 19-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 104 - 18th April 2013   Thursday 18-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 103 - 17th April 2013   Wednesday 17-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 102 - 16th April 2013   Tuesday 16-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 101 - 15th April 2013   Monday 15-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 100 - 12th April 2013   Friday 12-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 99 - 11th April 2013   Thursday 11-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 98 - 10th April 2013   Wednesday 10-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 97 - 9th April 2013   Tuesday 09-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 95 - 5th April 2013   Friday 05-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 94 - 4th April 2013   Thursday 04-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 93 - 3rd April 2013   Wednesday 03-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 92 - 2nd April 2013   Tuesday 02-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 91 - 1st April 2013   Monday 01-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 90 - 29th March 2013   Friday 29-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 89 - 28th March 2013   Thursday 28-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 88 - 27th March 2013   Wednesday 27-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 87 - 26th March 2013   Tuesday 26-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 86 - 25th March 2013   Monday 25-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 85 - 22nd March 2013   Friday 22-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 84 - 21st March 2013   Thursday 21-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 83 - 20th March 2013   Wednesday 20-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 82 - 19th March 2013   Tuesday 19-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 81 - 18th March 2013   Monday 18-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 80 - 15th March 2013   Friday 15-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 79 - 14th March 2013   Thursday 14-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 78 - 13th March 2013   Wednesday 13-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 77 - 12th March 2013   Tuesday 12-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 76 - 11th March 2013   Monday 11-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 75 - 8th March 2013   Friday 08-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 74 - 7th March 2013   Thursday 07-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 73 - 6th March 2013   Wednesday 06-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 72 - 5th March 2013   Tuesday 05-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 71 - 4th March 2013   Monday 04-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 70 - 1st March 2013   Friday 01-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 69 - 28th February 2013   Thursday 28-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 68 - 27th February 2013   Wednesday 27-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 67 - 26th February 2013   Tuesday 26-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 66 - 25th February 2013   Monday 25-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 65 - 22nd February 2013   Friday 22-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 64 - 21st February 2013   Thursday 21-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 63 - 20th February 2013   Wednesday 20-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 62 - 19th February 2013   Tuesday 19-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 61 - 18th February 2013   Monday 18-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 60 - 15th February 2013   Friday 15-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 59 - 14th February 2013   Thursday 14-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 58 - 13th February 2013   Wednesday 13-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 57 - 12th February 2013   Tuesday 12-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 56 - 11th February 2013   Monday 11-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 55 - 8th February 2013   Friday 08-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 54 - 7th February 2013   Thursday 07-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 53 - 6th February 2013   Wednesday 06-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 52 - 5th February 2013   Tuesday 05-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 51 - 4th February 2013   Monday 04-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 50 - 1st February 2013   Friday 01-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 49 - 31st January 2013   Thursday 31-Jan-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 48 - 30th January 2013   Wednesday 30-Jan-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 47 - 29th January 2013   Tuesday 29-Jan-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 46 - 28th January 2013   Monday 28-Jan-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 45 - 25th Jaunary 2013   Friday 25-Jan-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 43 - 23rd Jaunary 2013   Wednesday 23-Jan-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 42 - 22nd Jaunary 2013   Tuesday 22-Jan-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 41 - 21st Jaunary 2013   Monday 21-Jan-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 40 - 18th Jaunary 2013   Friday 18-Jan-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 39 - 17th Jaunary 2013   Thursday 17-Jan-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 38 - 16th Jaunary 2013   Wednesday 16-Jan-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 37 - 15th Jaunary 2013   Tuesday 15-Jan-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 36 - 14th Jaunary 2013   Monday 14-Jan-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 35 - 11th January 2013   Friday 11-Jan-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 34 - 10th January 2013   Thursday 10-Jan-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 33 - 9th January 2013   Wednesday 09-Jan-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 28 - 2nd January 2013   Wednesday 02-Jan-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 27 - 1st January 2013   Tuesday 01-Jan-2013 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 25 - 28th December 2012   Friday 28-Dec-2012 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 24 - 27th December 2012   Thursday 27-Dec-2012 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 23 - 26th December 2012   Wednesday 26-Dec-2012 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 21 - 24th December 2012   Monday 24-Dec-2012 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 20 - 21st December 2012   Friday 21-Dec-2012 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 19 - 20th December 2012   Thursday 20-Dec-2012 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 17 - 18th December 2012   Tuesday 18-Dec-2012 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 16 - 17th December 2012   Monday 17-Dec-2012 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 15 - 14th December 2012   Friday 14-Dec-2012 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 14 - 13th December 2012   Thursday 13-Dec-2012 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 13 - 12th December 2012   Wednesday 12-Dec-2012 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 12 - 11th December 2012   Tuesday 11-Dec-2012 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 11 - 10th December 2012   Monday 10-Dec-2012 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 10 - 7th December 2012   Friday 07-Dec-2012 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 9 - 6th December 2012   Thursday 06-Dec-2012 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 8 - 5th December 2012   Wednesday 05-Dec-2012 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 7 - 4th December 2012   Tuesday 04-Dec-2012 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 6 - 3rd December 2012   Monday 03-Dec-2012 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 5 - 30th November 2012   Friday 30-Nov-2012 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 4 - 29th November 2012   Thursday 29-Nov-2012 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 3 - 28th November 2012   Wednesday 28-Nov-2012 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 2 - 27th November 2012   Tuesday 27-Nov-2012 Watch Now   Anamika - Episode 1 - 26th November 2012   Monday 26-Nov-2012