Aaja Mahi Vay Tv Show

Aaja Mahi Vay

Aaja Mahi Vay is a dance reality show where 11 unmarried couples will partcipate and the winning couple will get a grand prize of their dream wedding. Its judged by Shweta Tiwari, Ronit Roy and Apara Mehta and anchored by Rahul Vaidya and Vineet Singh.

Aaja Mahi Vay - Latest Episodes