Stars HQ

Stars HQ

Stars HQ

Get your daily dose of Bollywood News, Gossips, Scandals and controversies with the hot and sexy Archana Jani. Inside news and views straight from the superstars themselves All this packed into one Show - Stars HQ by UTVSTARS

Stars HQ - Latest Episodes

Watch Now   Stars HQ - Salman Khan's Latest Concentration in Bollywood!! - UTVSTARS HD   Sunday 28-Oct-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Yash Chopra - Katrina Kaif is the most BEAUTIFUL!! - UTVSTARS HD   Monday 01-Oct-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Sri Devi Special on NEW MOVIE!!! - UTVSTARS HD   Thursday 27-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - HOT Jiah Khan's Surprise Appearance!! - UTVSTARS HD   Tuesday 25-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Salman Khan at his funniest in front of MEDIA!! - UTVSTARS HD   Tuesday 18-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Hot Kajol's Bathroom Secrets!! - UTVSTARS HD   Monday 17-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Salman Khan's Latest Ek Tha Tiger Legal Problems!! - UTVSTARS HD   Friday 14-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Sonakshi Sinha wants Item Number in Oh My God! - UTVSTARS HD   Thursday 13-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Salman Khan to do Bengali Film with Kangana Ranaut!! - UTVSTARS HD   Wednesday 12-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Prabhu Deva dances during Ramp Walk!! - UTVSTARS HD   Thursday 06-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Priyanka Chopra COPIES Shah Rukh Khan's Look!! - UTVSTARS HD   Tuesday 04-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Ajay Devgn's Son Of Sardar controversies REVEALED! - UTVSTARS HD   Monday 03-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Salman Khan gets nervous talking about Sunny Leone!! - UTVSTARS HD   Friday 31-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Salman Khan hates being Cheated in Bollywood!! - UTVSTARS HD   Thursday 30-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Emraan Hashmi kisses TWO Hotties in Raaz 3D!! - UTVSTARS HD   Wednesday 29-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Priyanka Chopra's Debut Album Performance in AMERICA!! - UTVSTARS HD   Tuesday 28-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Hottest Esha Gupta EXPOSED in Exclusive Interview - UTVSTARS HD   Monday 27-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Soha Ali Khan's leaks SAIFEENA MARRIAGE details!! - UTVSTARS   Friday 24-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Katrina Kaif chooses Shah Rukh Khan over Aamir Khan!! - UTVSTARS   Thursday 23-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Aamir Khan & Imran Khan to pair up as BROTHERS!! - UTVSTARS   Wednesday 22-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Shah Rukh Khan's comment about Ek Tha Tiger!! - UTVSTARS   Tuesday 21-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Katrina Kaif enjoying food at Mohammad Ali Road!! - UTVSTARS   Thursday 16-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Salman Khan says he is the Tiger not Kabir Khan!!- UTVSTARS   Thursday 16-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Hottest Malaika Arora Khan celebrates Dahi Handi!! - UTVSTARS   Monday 13-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Lakme Fashion Week 2012 - UTVSTARS   Friday 10-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Salman Khan dances with Katrina Kaif in Sheila Ki Jawaani!! - UTVSTARS   Thursday 09-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Salman Khan's comment on Katrina Kaif's hard work in Bollywood!! - UTVSTARS   Tuesday 07-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Shah Rukh Khan approached for Ek Tha Tiger before Salman Khan!! - UTVSTARS   Friday 03-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Prachi Desai dates director Rohit Shetty!!! - UTVSTARS   Thursday 02-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Sexiest Esha Gupta angry with director Mahesh Bhatt!! - UTVSTARS   Wednesday 01-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Salman Khan's biggest problem this december!! - UTVSTARS   Tuesday 31-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Aamir Khan's Latest Dhoom 3 request!! - UTVSTARS   Monday 30-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Priyanka Chopra, Sonakshi Sinha, Parineeti Chopra want Shah Rukh Khan!! - UTVSTARS   Friday 27-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Sherlyn Chopra sizzles for Playboy!! - UTVSTARS   Thursday 26-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Kareena Kapoor's HEROINE Inside Look! - UTVSTARS   Tuesday 24-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Bollywood's TRIBUTE to Rajesh Khanna! - UTVSTARS   Friday 20-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - LATEST - Ranbir Kapoor and Priyanka Chopra's EARTHQUAKE scene!!   Wednesday 18-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - Deepika Padukone, Abhishek Bachchan - Performance of the year! - UTVSTARS   Tuesday 17-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Stars HQ - LATEST - Salman Khan praises Katrina Kaif OFF SCREEN! - UTVSTARS   Monday 16-Jul-2012