Punarvivaah

Punarvivaah

Punarvivaah

It's often said that you fall in love only once in your life... but what do you do when you an untimely death of a spouse or an estrangement from your beloved snatches your soul mate away from you? Can a second marriage mend the broken pieces of two hearts and bind them in a bond of eternal love again? Punarvivaah is about not putting a full stop in life in spite of tumultuous upheavals. To nurture a spirit of undying hope! To give life a well-deserved second chance! To search for love and happiness again! The theme of the show is remarriage, as suggested by the title. A remarriage of the protagonists, a divorcee named Aarti (Kratika Sengar) and Yash (Gurmeet Chaudhary), a widower! What makes matters even more challenging for Aarti and Yash is that both of them have little children. Will Yash's two daughters and Aarti's son be able to accept the new equations in the family? The programme not only deals with the tremendous adjustments the two new partners have to make but also with how their little children cope with the turmoil. Will Aarti and Yash be able to rebuild their lives joyfully?

Punarvivaah - Latest Episodes

Watch Now   Punarvivaah Episode 436 - October 24, 2013   Thursday 24-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 435 - October 23, 2013   Wednesday 23-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah Episode 434 - October 22, 2013   Tuesday 22-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 433 - October 21, 2013   Monday 21-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 432 - October 18, 2013   Friday 18-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 431 - October 17, 2013   Thursday 17-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 430 - October 16, 2013   Wednesday 16-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 429 - October 15, 2013   Tuesday 15-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 428 - October 14, 2013   Monday 14-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 427 - October 11, 2013   Friday 11-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 426 - October 10, 2013   Thursday 10-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 423 - October 07, 2013   Monday 07-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 422 - October 04, 2013   Friday 04-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 421 - October 03, 2013   Thursday 03-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 420 - October 02, 2013   Wednesday 02-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 419 - October 01, 2013   Tuesday 01-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 418 - September 30, 2013   Monday 30-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 417 - September 27, 2013   Friday 27-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 416 - September 26, 2013   Thursday 26-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 415 - September 25, 2013   Wednesday 25-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 414 - September 24, 2013   Tuesday 24-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 413 - September 23, 2013   Monday 23-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 412 - September 20, 2013   Friday 20-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 411 - September 19, 2013   Thursday 19-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 410 - September 18, 2013   Wednesday 18-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 409 - September 17, 2013   Tuesday 17-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 408 - September 16, 2013   Monday 16-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 407 - September 13, 2013   Friday 13-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 406 - September 12, 2013   Thursday 12-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 405 - September 11, 2013   Wednesday 11-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 404 - September 10, 2013   Tuesday 10-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 425 - October 09, 2013   Tuesday 10-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 403 - September 9, 2013   Monday 09-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 402 - September 6, 2013   Friday 06-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 401 - September 5, 2013   Thursday 05-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 400 - September 4, 2013   Wednesday 04-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 399 - September 3, 2013   Tuesday 03-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 398 - September 2, 2013   Monday 02-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 397 - August 29, 2013   Thursday 29-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 396 - August 28, 2013   Wednesday 28-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 395 - August 27, 2013   Tuesday 27-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 394 - August 26, 2013   Monday 26-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 393 - August 23, 2013   Friday 23-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 392 - August 22, 2013   Thursday 22-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 391 - August 21, 2013   Wednesday 21-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 390 - August 20, 2013   Tuesday 20-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 389 - August 19, 2013   Monday 19-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 388 - August 16, 2013   Friday 16-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 387 - August 15, 2013   Thursday 15-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 386 - August 14, 2013   Wednesday 14-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 385 - August 13, 2013   Tuesday 13-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 384 - August 12, 2013   Monday 12-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 424 - October 08, 2013   Saturday 10-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 383 - August 9, 2013   Friday 09-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 382 - August 8, 2013   Thursday 08-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 380 - August 6, 2013   Tuesday 06-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 379 - August 5, 2013   Monday 05-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 378 - August 3, 2013   Saturday 03-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 377 - August 2, 2013   Friday 02-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 376 - August 1, 2013   Thursday 01-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 375 - July 31, 2013   Wednesday 31-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 374 - July 30, 2013   Tuesday 30-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 373 - July 29, 2013   Monday 29-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 372 - July 26, 2013   Friday 26-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 371 - July 25, 2013   Thursday 25-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 370 - July 24, 2013   Wednesday 24-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 369 - July 23, 2013   Tuesday 23-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 368 - July 22, 2013   Monday 22-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 367 - July 19, 2013   Friday 19-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 366 - July 18, 2013   Thursday 18-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 365 - July 17, 2013   Wednesday 17-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 364 - July 16, 2013   Tuesday 16-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 363 - July 15, 2013   Monday 15-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 362 - July 12, 2013   Friday 12-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 361 - July 10, 2013   Wednesday 10-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 360 - July 9, 2013   Tuesday 09-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 359 - July 8, 2013   Monday 08-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 358 - July 5, 2013   Friday 05-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 357 - July 4, 2013   Thursday 04-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Punarvivaah Episode 356 - July 3, 2013   Wednesday 03-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 355 - July 2, 2013   Tuesday 02-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 354 - July 1, 2013   Monday 01-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 353 - June 28, 2013   Friday 28-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 352 - June 27, 2013   Thursday 27-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 351 - June 26, 2013   Wednesday 26-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 350 - June 25, 2013   Tuesday 25-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 349 - June 24, 2013   Monday 24-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 348 - June 21, 2013   Friday 21-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 347 - June 20, 2013   Thursday 20-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 346 - June 19, 2013   Wednesday 19-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 345 - June 18, 2013   Tuesday 18-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 344 - June 17, 2013   Monday 17-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 343 - June 14, 2013   Friday 14-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 342 - June 13, 2013   Thursday 13-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 341 - June 12, 2013   Wednesday 12-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 340 - June 11, 2013   Tuesday 11-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 339 - June 10, 2013   Monday 10-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 338 - June 7, 2013   Friday 07-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 337 - June 6, 2013   Thursday 06-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 336 - June 5, 2013   Wednesday 05-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 335 - June 4, 2013   Tuesday 04-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 334 - June 3, 2013   Monday 03-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 333 - May 31, 2013   Friday 31-May-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 332 - May 30, 2013   Thursday 30-May-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 331 - May 29, 2013   Wednesday 29-May-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 330 - May 28, 2013   Tuesday 28-May-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 329 - May 27, 2013   Monday 27-May-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 328 - May 24, 2013   Friday 24-May-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 327 - May 23, 2013   Thursday 23-May-2013 Watch Now   Punarvivaah - Episode 326 - May 22, 2013   Wednesday 22-May-2013