Hasratein

Hasratein

Hasratein

Pandit Din Dayal (Yashwant Dutt) is a renowned classical singer who teaches young students at his music school (Sur Singar Vidyalaya). He's married to Sulakshana (Himani Shivpuri) & though they have a young school going daughter Savitri (Baby Sana), she flaunts her assets to all including the milkman who's shocked out of his wits! Sulakshana targets Dayal's percussionist (Tabalchi), Kedar (Bobby Khanna) while rejecting her own husband's advances on the grounds of his age & virtually throws herself at Kedar. Little or nothing escapes Savitri's eyes especially Sulakshana's hunger for men other than her father whom she reveres & she catches her mother red-handed propositioning Kedar once Dayal is invited to attend a music festival at Pune spread over a week! Dayal has a sister Madhavi (Rita Bhaduri) who's married to Govind (Ajit Vachhani) & it's Govind who brings the musicologists from Pune led by Badri Prasad & they obviously hold Dayal in high esteem as they offer him Rs.15,000 to sing at the Silver Jubilee of their annual classical music festival 'Swar Sangam'. But, a broken hearted Dayal who's terribly upset by Sulakshana's scheming, evil mind refuses to attend this festival on grounds of ill health

Hasratein - Latest Episodes

Watch Now   Episode 49   Wednesday 12-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Episode 48   Wednesday 12-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Episode 84   Wednesday 12-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Episode 69   Wednesday 12-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Episode 75   Wednesday 12-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Episode 6   Wednesday 12-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Episode 77   Wednesday 12-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Episode 1   Wednesday 12-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Episode 90 - 11-02-2004   Wednesday 11-Feb-2004 Watch Now   Episode 89 - 10-02-2004   Tuesday 10-Feb-2004 Watch Now   Episode 88 - 09-02-2004   Monday 09-Feb-2004 Watch Now   Episode 87 - 05-02-2004   Thursday 05-Feb-2004 Watch Now   Episode 86 - 04-02-2004   Wednesday 04-Feb-2004 Watch Now   Episode 85 - 03-02-2004   Tuesday 03-Feb-2004 Watch Now   Episode 83 - 29-01-2004   Thursday 29-Jan-2004 Watch Now   Episode 82 - 28-01-2004   Wednesday 28-Jan-2004 Watch Now   Episode 81 - 27-01-2004   Tuesday 27-Jan-2004 Watch Now   Episode 80 - 26-01-2004   Monday 26-Jan-2004 Watch Now   Episode 79 - 22-01-2004   Thursday 22-Jan-2004 Watch Now   Episode 78 - 21-01-2004   Wednesday 21-Jan-2004 Watch Now   Episode 76 - 19-01-2004   Monday 19-Jan-2004 Watch Now   Episode 74 - 14-01-2004   Wednesday 14-Jan-2004 Watch Now   Episode 73 - 13-01-2004   Tuesday 13-Jan-2004 Watch Now   Episode 72 - 12-01-2004   Monday 12-Jan-2004 Watch Now   Episode 71 - 08-01-2004   Thursday 08-Jan-2004 Watch Now   Episode 70 - 07-01-2004   Wednesday 07-Jan-2004 Watch Now   Episode 68 - 05-01-2004   Monday 05-Jan-2004 Watch Now   Episode 67 - 01-01-2004   Thursday 01-Jan-2004 Watch Now   Episode 66 - 31-12-2003   Wednesday 31-Dec-2003 Watch Now   Episode 65 - 30-12-2003   Tuesday 30-Dec-2003 Watch Now   Episode 64 - 29-12-2003   Monday 29-Dec-2003 Watch Now   Episode 63 - 25-12-2003   Thursday 25-Dec-2003 Watch Now   Episode 62 - 24-12-2003   Wednesday 24-Dec-2003 Watch Now   Episode 61 - 23-12-2003   Tuesday 23-Dec-2003 Watch Now   Episode 60 - 22-12-2003   Monday 22-Dec-2003 Watch Now   Episode 59 - 18-12-2003   Thursday 18-Dec-2003 Watch Now   Episode 58 - 17-12-2003   Wednesday 17-Dec-2003 Watch Now   Episode 57 - 16-12-2003   Tuesday 16-Dec-2003 Watch Now   Episode 56 - 15-12-2003   Monday 15-Dec-2003 Watch Now   Episode 54 - 10-12-2003   Wednesday 10-Dec-2003 Watch Now   Episode 53 - 09-12-2003   Tuesday 09-Dec-2003 Watch Now   Episode 52 - 08-12-2003   Monday 08-Dec-2003 Watch Now   Episode 51 - 04-12-2003   Thursday 04-Dec-2003 Watch Now   Episode 50 - 03-12-2003   Wednesday 03-Dec-2003 Watch Now   Episode 47 - 27-11-2003   Thursday 27-Nov-2003 Watch Now   Episode 46 - 26-11-2003   Wednesday 26-Nov-2003 Watch Now   Episode 45 - 25-11-2003   Tuesday 25-Nov-2003 Watch Now   Episode 44 - 24-11-2003   Monday 24-Nov-2003 Watch Now   Episode 43 - 20-11-2003   Thursday 20-Nov-2003 Watch Now   Episode 42 - 19-11-2003   Wednesday 19-Nov-2003 Watch Now   Episode 41 - 18-11-2003   Tuesday 18-Nov-2003 Watch Now   Episode 40 - 17-11-2003   Monday 17-Nov-2003 Watch Now   Episode 39 - 13-11-2003   Thursday 13-Nov-2003 Watch Now   Episode 38 - 12-11-2003   Wednesday 12-Nov-2003 Watch Now   Episode 55 - 12-11-2003   Wednesday 12-Nov-2003 Watch Now   Episode 37 - 11-11-2003   Tuesday 11-Nov-2003 Watch Now   Episode 36 - 10-11-2003   Monday 10-Nov-2003 Watch Now   Episode 35 - 06-11-2003   Thursday 06-Nov-2003 Watch Now   Episode 34 - 05-11-2003   Wednesday 05-Nov-2003 Watch Now   Episode 33 - 04-11-2003   Tuesday 04-Nov-2003 Watch Now   Episode 32 - 03-11-2003   Monday 03-Nov-2003 Watch Now   Episode 31 - 30-10-2003   Thursday 30-Oct-2003 Watch Now   Episode 30 - 29-10-2003   Wednesday 29-Oct-2003 Watch Now   Episode 29 - 28-10-2003   Tuesday 28-Oct-2003 Watch Now   Episode 28 - 27-10-2003   Monday 27-Oct-2003 Watch Now   Episode 27 - 23-10-2003   Thursday 23-Oct-2003 Watch Now   Episode 26 - 22-10-2003   Wednesday 22-Oct-2003 Watch Now   Episode 25 - 21-10-2003   Tuesday 21-Oct-2003 Watch Now   Episode 24 - 20-10-2003   Monday 20-Oct-2003 Watch Now   Episode 23 - 16-10-2003   Thursday 16-Oct-2003 Watch Now   Episode 22 - 15-10-2003   Wednesday 15-Oct-2003 Watch Now   Episode 21 - 14-10-2003   Tuesday 14-Oct-2003 Watch Now   Episode 20 - 13-10-2003   Monday 13-Oct-2003 Watch Now   Episode 19 - 09-10-2003   Thursday 09-Oct-2003 Watch Now   Episode 18 - 08-10-2003   Wednesday 08-Oct-2003 Watch Now   Episode 17 - 07-10-2003   Tuesday 07-Oct-2003 Watch Now   Episode 16 - 06-10-2003   Monday 06-Oct-2003 Watch Now   Episode 15 - 02-10-2003   Thursday 02-Oct-2003 Watch Now   Episode 14 - 01-10-2003   Wednesday 01-Oct-2003 Watch Now   Episode 13 - 30-09-2003   Tuesday 30-Sep-2003 Watch Now   Episode 12 - 29-09-2003   Monday 29-Sep-2003 Watch Now   Episode 11 - 25-09-2003   Thursday 25-Sep-2003 Watch Now   Episode 10 - 24-09-2003   Wednesday 24-Sep-2003 Watch Now   Episode 9 - 23-09-2003   Tuesday 23-Sep-2003 Watch Now   Episode 8 - 22-09-2003   Monday 22-Sep-2003 Watch Now   Episode 7 - 18-09-2003   Thursday 18-Sep-2003 Watch Now   Episode 5 - 16-09-2003   Tuesday 16-Sep-2003 Watch Now   Episode 4 - 15-09-2003   Monday 15-Sep-2003 Watch Now   Episode 3 - 11-09-2003   Thursday 11-Sep-2003 Watch Now   Episode 2 - 10-09-2003   Wednesday 10-Sep-2003