DID Little Masters Season - I

DID Little Masters Season - I

DID Little Masters Season - I

A dance reality show that has little kids, aged 5-13, display their dancing prowess! Little wonder that the tag line of the show is `Dance ke Baap', that roughly translates into 'The Grandmasters of Dance'! Sixteen contestants guided by five skippers, namely, Dharmesh Yelande, Amrita Maitra, Jai Kumar Nair, Vrushali Jain and Mayuresh Wadkar, vie for the prestigious KB3 Cup! They will be judged by Remo D'souza, Terence Lewis, Geeta Kapoor, Sandeep Soparrkar and Farah Khan. Presiding over the show will be Grandmaster Mithun Chakraborty. So, watch the little wonders burn the dance floor!

DID Little Masters Season - I - Latest Episodes

Watch Now   DID Little Masters Season - I - Episode 16   Monday 03-Sep-2012 Watch Now   DID Little Masters Season - I - Episode 15   Monday 03-Sep-2012 Watch Now   DID Little Masters Season - I - Episode 2 - 07-08-2010   Saturday 07-Aug-2010 Watch Now   DID Little Masters Season - I - Episode 1 - 07-08-2010   Saturday 07-Aug-2010 Watch Now   DID Little Masters Season - I - Episode 29 - 06-08-2010   Friday 06-Aug-2010 Watch Now   DID Little Masters Season - I - Episode 28 - 31-07-2010   Saturday 31-Jul-2010 Watch Now   DID Little Masters Season - I - Episode 27 - 30-07-2010   Friday 30-Jul-2010 Watch Now   DID Little Masters Season - I - Episode 26 - 24-07-2010   Saturday 24-Jul-2010 Watch Now   DID Little Masters Season - I - Episode 25 - 23-07-2010   Friday 23-Jul-2010 Watch Now   DID Little Masters Season - I - Episode 24 - 17-07-2010   Saturday 17-Jul-2010 Watch Now   DID Little Masters Season - I - Episode 23 - 16-07-2010   Friday 16-Jul-2010 Watch Now   DID Little Masters Season - I - Episode 22 - 10-07-2010   Saturday 10-Jul-2010 Watch Now   DID Little Masters Season - I - Episode 21 - 09-07-2010   Friday 09-Jul-2010 Watch Now   DID Little Masters Season - I - Episode 20 - 03-07-2010   Saturday 03-Jul-2010 Watch Now   DID Little Masters Season - I - Episode 19 - 02-07-2010   Friday 02-Jul-2010 Watch Now   DID Little Masters Season - I - Episode 18 - 26-06-2010   Saturday 26-Jun-2010 Watch Now   DID Little Masters Season - I - Episode 17 - 25-06-2010   Friday 25-Jun-2010