12/24 Karol Baug

12/24 Karol Baug

12/24 Karol Baug

`12/24 Karol Baug is the story of the struggles and dilemmas faced by a typical middle class family which consists of 4 siblings who live with their parents. Each one has his own dreams which are sometimes sacrificed for the happiness of the others. But however big may be the problems faced by the Sethi family, they always stand united. Synopsis - 12/24 Karol Baug, Delhi is the address of the Sethi family. The head of the family is Mr.Rajinder Sethi who owns a shop selling bridal wear. He is a simple man who does not believe in God. His wife Manju Sethi is a practical woman who has a positive outlook towards life. Simi, the eldest daughter is 28 years of age and is still unmarried. Though she is soft spoken and sweet, she is a bit plump. The second child is Anuj who works in a bank. Anuj has a girlfriend but is waiting for his elder sister to get married. The third child is Neetu who is happy go lucky, extremely boisterous and whose only goal is to get married. And the youngest daughter is Mili who is street smart, bold and realistic. Presently the biggest concern in the Sethi family is Simis marriage as she has already been rejected 9 to 10 times. Today she is going to meet a new guy and the whole family anxiously prepares her for the meeting. But when Simi meets this boy named Rajiv Bhalla, she is completely put off by his detestable behavior and loose character. She decides to tell her parents about her opinion. But before she could tell them anything, the boys family conveys their approval of Simi. The familys joy knows no bounds. Seeing their joy, Simi finds herself in a dilemma.

12/24 Karol Baug - Latest Episodes

Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 217   Friday 24-Aug-2012 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 211   Friday 24-Aug-2012 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 160   Friday 24-Aug-2012 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 151   Friday 24-Aug-2012 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 179   Thursday 21-Oct-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 249 - 21-10-2010   Thursday 21-Oct-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 248 - 20-10-2010   Wednesday 20-Oct-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 247 - 19-10-2010   Tuesday 19-Oct-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 246 - 18-10-2010   Monday 18-Oct-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 245 - 15-10-2010   Friday 15-Oct-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 244 - 14-10-2010   Thursday 14-Oct-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 172   Thursday 14-Oct-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 243 - 13-10-2010   Wednesday 13-Oct-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 242 - 12-10-2010   Tuesday 12-Oct-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 241 - 11-10-2010   Monday 11-Oct-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 200 - 16-08-2010   Monday 16-Aug-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 136   Monday 16-Aug-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 199 - 12-08-2010   Thursday 12-Aug-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 198 - 11-08-2010   Wednesday 11-Aug-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 197 - 10-08-2010   Tuesday 10-Aug-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 196 - 09-08-2010   Monday 09-Aug-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 195 - 05-08-2010   Thursday 05-Aug-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 194 - 04-08-2010   Wednesday 04-Aug-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 193 - 03-08-2010   Tuesday 03-Aug-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 138   Tuesday 03-Aug-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 192 - 02-08-2010   Monday 02-Aug-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 191 - 29-07-2010   Thursday 29-Jul-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 189 - 27-07-2010   Tuesday 27-Jul-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 188 - 26-07-2010   Monday 26-Jul-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 210   Monday 26-Jul-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 187 - 22-07-2010   Thursday 22-Jul-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 186 - 21-07-2010   Wednesday 21-Jul-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 185 - 20-07-2010   Tuesday 20-Jul-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 184 - 15-07-2010   Thursday 15-Jul-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 183 - 14-07-2010   Wednesday 14-Jul-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 232   Wednesday 14-Jul-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 145   Wednesday 14-Jul-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 149   Tuesday 13-Jul-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 216   Tuesday 13-Jul-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 182 - 13-07-2010   Tuesday 13-Jul-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 181 - 08-07-2010   Thursday 08-Jul-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 221   Thursday 08-Jul-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 180 - 07-07-2010   Wednesday 07-Jul-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 154 - 24-05-2010   Monday 24-May-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 135 - 20-04-2010   Tuesday 20-Apr-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 134 - 19-04-2010   Monday 19-Apr-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 133 - 15-04-2010   Thursday 15-Apr-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 132 - 14-04-2010   Wednesday 14-Apr-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 146   Wednesday 14-Apr-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 131 - 13-04-2010   Tuesday 13-Apr-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 130 - 12-04-2010   Monday 12-Apr-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 129 - 08-04-2010   Thursday 08-Apr-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 128 - 07-04-2010   Wednesday 07-Apr-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 127 - 06-04-2010   Tuesday 06-Apr-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 163   Tuesday 06-Apr-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 235   Tuesday 06-Apr-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 126 - 05-04-2010   Monday 05-Apr-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 125 - 01-04-2010   Thursday 01-Apr-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 124 - 31-03-2010   Wednesday 31-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 123 - 30-03-2010   Tuesday 30-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 159   Tuesday 30-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 173   Tuesday 30-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 229   Tuesday 30-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 222   Monday 29-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 218   Monday 29-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 122 - 29-03-2010   Monday 29-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 121 - 28-03-2010   Sunday 28-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 120 - 25-03-2010   Thursday 25-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 119 - 24-03-2010   Wednesday 24-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 166   Wednesday 24-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 231   Wednesday 24-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 118 - 23-03-2010   Tuesday 23-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 117 - 22-03-2010   Monday 22-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 116 - 18-03-2010   Thursday 18-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 155   Thursday 18-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 115 - 17-03-2010   Wednesday 17-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 114 - 16-03-2010   Tuesday 16-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 113 - 15-03-2010   Monday 15-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 219   Monday 15-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 112 - 11-03-2010   Thursday 11-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 111 - 10-03-2010   Wednesday 10-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 142   Wednesday 10-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 237   Wednesday 10-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 213   Wednesday 10-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 27   Wednesday 10-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 176   Tuesday 09-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 110 - 09-03-2010   Tuesday 09-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 109 - 08-03-2010   Monday 08-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 157   Monday 08-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 108 - 04-03-2010   Thursday 04-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 107 - 03-03-2010   Wednesday 03-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 106 - 02-03-2010   Tuesday 02-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 105 - 01-03-2010   Monday 01-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 137   Monday 01-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 144   Monday 01-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 212   Monday 01-Mar-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 223   Thursday 25-Feb-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 104 - 25-02-2010   Thursday 25-Feb-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 103 - 24-02-2010   Wednesday 24-Feb-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 168   Wednesday 24-Feb-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 102 - 23-02-2010   Tuesday 23-Feb-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 101 - 22-02-2010   Monday 22-Feb-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 100 - 18-02-2010   Thursday 18-Feb-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 99 - 17-02-2010   Wednesday 17-Feb-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 98 - 16-02-2010   Tuesday 16-Feb-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 97 - 15-02-2010   Monday 15-Feb-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 96 - 11-02-2010   Thursday 11-Feb-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 95 - 10-02-2010   Wednesday 10-Feb-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 177   Wednesday 10-Feb-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 215   Wednesday 10-Feb-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 234   Wednesday 10-Feb-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 153   Tuesday 09-Feb-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 94 - 09-02-2010   Tuesday 09-Feb-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 93 - 08-02-2010   Monday 08-Feb-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 171   Monday 08-Feb-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 92 - 04-02-2010   Thursday 04-Feb-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 91 - 03-02-2010   Wednesday 03-Feb-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 90 - 02-02-2010   Tuesday 02-Feb-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 161   Tuesday 02-Feb-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 89 - 01-02-2010   Monday 01-Feb-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 225   Monday 01-Feb-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 88 - 28-01-2010   Thursday 28-Jan-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 170   Thursday 28-Jan-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 87 - 27-01-2010   Wednesday 27-Jan-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 86 - 26-01-2010   Tuesday 26-Jan-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 85 - 25-01-2010   Monday 25-Jan-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 84 - 21-01-2010   Thursday 21-Jan-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 165   Thursday 21-Jan-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 83 - 20-01-2010   Wednesday 20-Jan-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 82 - 19-01-2010   Tuesday 19-Jan-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 81 - 18-01-2010   Monday 18-Jan-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 143   Monday 18-Jan-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 80 - 14-01-2010   Thursday 14-Jan-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 79 - 13-01-2010   Wednesday 13-Jan-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 77 - 11-01-2010   Monday 11-Jan-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 76 - 07-01-2010   Thursday 07-Jan-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 75 - 06-01-2010   Wednesday 06-Jan-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 148   Wednesday 06-Jan-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 236   Wednesday 06-Jan-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 74 - 05-01-2010   Tuesday 05-Jan-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 73 - 04-01-2010   Monday 04-Jan-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 227   Monday 04-Jan-2010 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 72 - 31-12-2009   Thursday 31-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 71 - 30-12-2009   Wednesday 30-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 70 - 29-12-2009   Tuesday 29-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 69 - 28-12-2009   Monday 28-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 209   Monday 28-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 68 - 24-12-2009   Thursday 24-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 67 - 23-12-2009   Wednesday 23-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 238   Wednesday 23-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 167   Wednesday 23-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 147   Tuesday 22-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 66 - 22-12-2009   Tuesday 22-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 65 - 21-12-2009   Monday 21-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 64 - 17-12-2009   Thursday 17-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 63 - 16-12-2009   Wednesday 16-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 169   Wednesday 16-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 62 - 15-12-2009   Tuesday 15-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 61 - 14-12-2009   Monday 14-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 207   Monday 14-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 60 - 10-12-2009   Thursday 10-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 59 - 09-12-2009   Wednesday 09-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 205   Wednesday 09-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 203   Wednesday 09-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 58 - 08-12-2009   Tuesday 08-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 57 - 07-12-2009   Monday 07-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 56 - 03-12-2009   Thursday 03-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 55 - 02-12-2009   Wednesday 02-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 240   Wednesday 02-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 141   Wednesday 02-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 228   Tuesday 01-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 54 - 01-12-2009   Tuesday 01-Dec-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 53 - 30-11-2009   Monday 30-Nov-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 52 - 26-11-2009   Thursday 26-Nov-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 51 - 25-11-2009   Wednesday 25-Nov-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 50 - 24-11-2009   Tuesday 24-Nov-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 49 - 23-11-2009   Monday 23-Nov-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 158   Monday 23-Nov-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 48 - 19-11-2009   Thursday 19-Nov-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 47 - 18-11-2009   Wednesday 18-Nov-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 214   Wednesday 18-Nov-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 46 - 17-11-2009   Tuesday 17-Nov-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 45 - 16-11-2009   Monday 16-Nov-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 44 - 12-11-2009   Thursday 12-Nov-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 239   Thursday 12-Nov-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 233   Wednesday 11-Nov-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 43 - 11-11-2009   Wednesday 11-Nov-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 42 - 10-11-2009   Tuesday 10-Nov-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 41 - 09-11-2009   Monday 09-Nov-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 40 - 05-11-2009   Thursday 05-Nov-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 39 - 04-11-2009   Wednesday 04-Nov-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 220   Wednesday 04-Nov-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 162   Wednesday 04-Nov-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 152   Tuesday 03-Nov-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 38 - 03-11-2009   Tuesday 03-Nov-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 37 - 02-11-2009   Monday 02-Nov-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 36 - 29-10-2009   Thursday 29-Oct-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 164   Thursday 29-Oct-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 35 - 28-10-2009   Wednesday 28-Oct-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 34 - 27-10-2009   Tuesday 27-Oct-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 33 - 26-10-2009   Monday 26-Oct-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 32 - 22-10-2009   Thursday 22-Oct-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 31 - 21-10-2009   Wednesday 21-Oct-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 206   Wednesday 21-Oct-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 30 - 20-10-2009   Tuesday 20-Oct-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 29 - 19-10-2009   Monday 19-Oct-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 139   Monday 19-Oct-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 28 - 15-10-2009   Thursday 15-Oct-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 26 - 13-10-2009   Tuesday 13-Oct-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 25 - 12-10-2009   Monday 12-Oct-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 24 - 08-10-2009   Thursday 08-Oct-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 23 - 07-10-2009   Wednesday 07-Oct-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 22 - 06-10-2009   Tuesday 06-Oct-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 140   Tuesday 06-Oct-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 21 - 05-10-2009   Monday 05-Oct-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 20 - 01-10-2009   Thursday 01-Oct-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 19 - 30-09-2009   Wednesday 30-Sep-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 150   Wednesday 30-Sep-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 224   Wednesday 30-Sep-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 250   Wednesday 30-Sep-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 18 - 29-09-2009   Tuesday 29-Sep-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 17 - 28-09-2009   Monday 28-Sep-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 16 - 24-09-2009   Thursday 24-Sep-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 208   Thursday 24-Sep-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 15 - 23-09-2009   Wednesday 23-Sep-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 14 - 22-09-2009   Tuesday 22-Sep-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 13 - 21-09-2009   Monday 21-Sep-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 12 - 17-09-2009   Thursday 17-Sep-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 11 - 16-09-2009   Wednesday 16-Sep-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 10 - 15-09-2009   Tuesday 15-Sep-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 9 - 14-09-2009   Monday 14-Sep-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 8 - 10-09-2009   Thursday 10-Sep-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 190   Thursday 10-Sep-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 7 - 09-09-2009   Wednesday 09-Sep-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 6 - 08-09-2009   Tuesday 08-Sep-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 226   Tuesday 08-Sep-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 174   Tuesday 08-Sep-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 5 - 07-09-2009   Monday 07-Sep-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 4 - 03-09-2009   Thursday 03-Sep-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 202   Thursday 03-Sep-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 204   Wednesday 02-Sep-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 156   Wednesday 02-Sep-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 2 - 01-09-2009   Tuesday 01-Sep-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 1 - 31-08-2009   Monday 31-Aug-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 78 - 12-01-2009   Monday 12-Jan-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 175   Monday 12-Jan-2009 Watch Now   12/24 Karol Baug - Episode 178   Monday 12-Jan-2009