Fear Files

Fear Files

Fear Files

A primal fear that inexplicable things can happen to you, makes your heart skip a beat and has you at the edge of your seat! A horror show that revolves around ordinary people who narrate their encounters with the unknown, their experiences of paranormal activity! So, get ready to shriek in horror!

Fear Files - Latest Episodes

Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 204 - July 20, 2014   Sunday 20-Jul-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 203 - July 19, 2014   Saturday 19-Jul-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 202 - July 13, 2014   Sunday 13-Jul-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 201 - July 12, 2014   Saturday 12-Jul-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 198 - June 28, 2014   Saturday 28-Jun-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 197 - June 15, 2014   Sunday 15-Jun-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 196 - June 14, 2014   Saturday 14-Jun-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 195 - June 08, 2014   Sunday 08-Jun-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 194 - June 07, 2014   Saturday 07-Jun-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 200 - July 6, 2014   Saturday 07-Jun-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 192 - May 31, 2014   Saturday 31-May-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 191 - May 25, 2014   Sunday 25-May-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 190 - May 24, 2014   Saturday 24-May-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 189 - May 18, 2014   Sunday 18-May-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 187 - May 11, 2014   Sunday 11-May-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 186 - May 10, 2014   Saturday 10-May-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 199 - July 5, 2014   Wednesday 07-May-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 183 - April 27, 2014   Sunday 27-Apr-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 182 - April 26, 2014   Saturday 26-Apr-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 181 - April 20, 2014   Sunday 20-Apr-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 180 - April 19, 2014   Saturday 19-Apr-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 179 - April 13, 2014   Sunday 13-Apr-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 185 - May 04, 2014   Saturday 05-Apr-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 175 - March 30, 2014   Sunday 30-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 174 - March 29, 2014   Saturday 29-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 172 - March 16, 2014 - Full Episode   Sunday 16-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 171 - Mar 15, 2014 - Full Episode   Saturday 15-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 184 - May 03, 2014   Wednesday 05-Mar-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 165 - February 16, 2014 - Full Episode   Sunday 16-Feb-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 164 - February 15, 2014 - Full Episode   Saturday 15-Feb-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 163 - February 09, 2014 - Full Episode   Sunday 09-Feb-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 162 - February 08, 2014 - Full Episode   Saturday 08-Feb-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 161 - February 02, 2014   Sunday 02-Feb-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 160 - February 01, 2014   Saturday 01-Feb-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 193 - June 01, 2014   Monday 06-Jan-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 168 - March 01, 2014   Friday 03-Jan-2014 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 178 - April 12, 2014   Wednesday 04-Dec-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Fear Files Episode 136 - October 27, 2013   Sunday 27-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Fear Files Episode 135 - October 26, 2013   Saturday 26-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files Episode 134 - October 19, 2013   Saturday 19-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 133 - October 13, 2013   Sunday 13-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 132 - October 12, 2013   Saturday 12-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 131 - October 06, 2013   Sunday 06-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 130 - October 05, 2013   Saturday 05-Oct-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 129 - September 29, 2013   Sunday 29-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 128 - September 28, 2013   Saturday 28-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 127 - September 22, 2013   Sunday 22-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 126 - September 21, 2013   Saturday 21-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Fear Files Episode 125 - September 15, 2013   Sunday 15-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Fear Files Episode 124 - September 14, 2013   Saturday 14-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Fear Files Episode 123 - September 7, 2013   Saturday 07-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Fear Files Episode 122 - September 1, 2013   Sunday 01-Sep-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Fear Files Episode 121 - August 31, 2013   Saturday 31-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Fear Files Episode 120 - August 25, 2013   Sunday 25-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Fear Files Episode 119 - August 24, 2013   Saturday 24-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Fear Files Episode 118 - August 18, 2013   Sunday 18-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Fear Files Episode 117 - August 17, 2013   Saturday 17-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Fear Files Episode 116 - August 11, 2013   Sunday 11-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Fear Files Episode 115 - August 10, 2013   Saturday 10-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Fear Files Episode 114 - August 4, 2013   Sunday 04-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Fear Files Episode 113 - August 3, 2013   Saturday 03-Aug-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Fear Files Episode 112 - July 28, 2013   Sunday 28-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Fear Files Episode 111 - July 27, 2013   Saturday 27-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Fear Files Episode 110 - July 21, 2013   Sunday 21-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Fear Files Episode 109 - July 20, 2013   Saturday 20-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Fear Files Episode 108 - July 14, 2013   Sunday 14-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Fear Files Episode 107 - July 13, 2013   Saturday 13-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Fear Files Episode 106 - July 7, 2013   Sunday 07-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Fear Files Episode 105 - July 6, 2013   Saturday 06-Jul-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Fear Files Episode 104 - June 30, 2013   Sunday 30-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Fear Files Episode 103 - June 29, 2013   Saturday 29-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 102 - June 23, 2013   Sunday 23-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 101 - June 22, 2013   Saturday 22-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 100 - June 16, 2013   Sunday 16-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 99 - June 15, 2013   Saturday 15-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 98 - June 09, 2013   Sunday 09-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 97 - June 8, 2013   Saturday 08-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 96 - June 02, 2013   Sunday 02-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 95 - June 01, 2013   Saturday 01-Jun-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 94 - May 26, 2013   Sunday 26-May-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 93 - May 25, 2013   Saturday 25-May-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 92 - May 19, 2013   Sunday 19-May-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 91 - May 18, 2013   Saturday 18-May-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 90 - May 12, 2013   Sunday 12-May-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 89 - May 11, 2013   Saturday 11-May-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 88 - May 5, 2013   Sunday 05-May-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 87 - May 4, 2013   Saturday 04-May-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 176 - April 05, 2014   Saturday 04-May-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 86 - April 28, 2013   Sunday 28-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 85 - April 27, 2013   Saturday 27-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 84 - April 21, 2013   Sunday 21-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 83 - April 20, 2013   Saturday 20-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 82 - April 14 2013   Sunday 14-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 81 - April 13, 2013   Saturday 13-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 80 - April 7, 2013   Sunday 07-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 79 - April 6, 2013   Saturday 06-Apr-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 78 - March 31, 2013   Sunday 31-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 77 - March 30, 2013   Saturday 30-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 76 - March 24, 2013   Sunday 24-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 75 - March 23, 2013   Saturday 23-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 74 - March 17, 2013   Sunday 17-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 73 - March 16, 2013   Saturday 16-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 72 - March 10, 2013   Sunday 10-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 71 - March 9, 2013   Saturday 09-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 70 of 3rd March 2013   Sunday 03-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 69 of 2nd March 2013mp4   Saturday 02-Mar-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 68 of 24th February 2013   Sunday 24-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 67 of 23rd February 2013   Saturday 23-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 66 of 17th February 2013   Sunday 17-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 65 of 16th February 2013   Saturday 16-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 64 of 10th February 2013   Sunday 10-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 63 of 9th February 2013   Saturday 09-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 62 of 3rd February 2013   Sunday 03-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 61 of 2nd February 2013   Saturday 02-Feb-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 60 of 27th January 2013   Sunday 27-Jan-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 59 of 26th January 2013   Saturday 26-Jan-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 58 of 19th January 2013   Saturday 19-Jan-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 57 of 13th January 2013   Sunday 13-Jan-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 56 of 12th January 2013   Saturday 12-Jan-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 55 of 6th January 2013   Sunday 06-Jan-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 54 of 5th January 2013   Saturday 05-Jan-2013 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 53 of 30th December 2012   Sunday 30-Dec-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 52 of 29th December 2012   Saturday 29-Dec-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 51 of 23rd December 2012   Sunday 23-Dec-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 50 of 22nd December 2012   Saturday 22-Dec-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 49 of 16th December 2012   Sunday 16-Dec-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 48 of 15th December 2012   Saturday 15-Dec-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 47 of 9th December 2012   Sunday 09-Dec-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 46 of 8th December 2012   Saturday 08-Dec-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 45 of 1st December 2012   Saturday 01-Dec-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 44 of 25th November 2012   Sunday 25-Nov-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 43 of 24th November 2012   Saturday 24-Nov-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 41 of 17th November 2012   Saturday 17-Nov-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 40 of 11th November 2012   Sunday 11-Nov-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 39 of 10th November 2012   Saturday 10-Nov-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 38 of 4th November 2012   Sunday 04-Nov-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 37 of 3rd November 2012   Saturday 03-Nov-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 36 of 28th October 2012   Sunday 28-Oct-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 35 of 27th October 2012   Saturday 27-Oct-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 34 of 21st October 2012   Sunday 21-Oct-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 33 of 20th October 2012   Saturday 20-Oct-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 32 of 14th October 2012   Sunday 14-Oct-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 31 of 13th October 2012   Saturday 13-Oct-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 30 of 7th October 2012   Sunday 07-Oct-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 29 of 6th October 2012   Saturday 06-Oct-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 28 of 30th September 2012   Sunday 30-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 27 of 29th September 2012   Saturday 29-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 26 of 23rd September 2012   Sunday 23-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 25 of 22nd September 2012   Saturday 22-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 24 of 16th September 2012   Sunday 16-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 23 of 15th September 2012   Saturday 15-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 22 of 9th September 2012   Sunday 09-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 21 of 8th September 2012   Saturday 08-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 20 of 2nd September 2012   Sunday 02-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 19 of 1st September 2012   Saturday 01-Sep-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Watch Full Episode 18 of 26th August 2012   Sunday 26-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 17 - 25th August 2012   Saturday 25-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 16 - 19th August 2012   Sunday 19-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 15 - 18th August 2012   Saturday 18-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 14 - 12th August 2012   Monday 13-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 13 - 11th August 2012   Monday 13-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 12 - 5th August 2012   Monday 06-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 11 - 4th August 2012   Monday 06-Aug-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 10 - 29thJuly 2012   Sunday 29-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 9 - 28thJuly 2012   Saturday 28-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 8 - 22nd July 2012   Sunday 22-Jul-2012 Watch Now   Fear Files - Episode 7 - 21st July 2012   Saturday 21-Jul-2012