Sanskar Laxmi

Sanskar Laxmi

Sanskar Laxmi

Sanskaar Laxmi is the story of Laxmi who enters a rich but fragmenting joint Purohit family based in Mumbai as their daughter-in-law and plays the central role in holding the family from falling apart.

Sanskar Laxmi - Latest Episodes

Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 137 - 08-09-2011   Thursday 08-Sep-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 136 - 07-09-2011   Wednesday 07-Sep-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 135 - 06-09-2011   Tuesday 06-Sep-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 134 - 05-09-2011   Monday 05-Sep-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 133 - 01-09-2011   Thursday 01-Sep-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 132 - 31-08-2011   Wednesday 31-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 131 - 30-08-2011   Tuesday 30-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 130 - 29-08-2011   Monday 29-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 129 - 25-08-2011   Thursday 25-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 128 - 24-08-2011   Wednesday 24-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 127 - 23-08-2011   Tuesday 23-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 126 - 22-08-2011   Monday 22-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 125 - 18-08-2011   Thursday 18-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 124 - 17-08-2011   Wednesday 17-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 123 - 16-08-2011   Tuesday 16-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 122 - 15-08-2011   Monday 15-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 121 - 11-08-2011   Thursday 11-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 120 - 10-08-2011   Wednesday 10-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 119 - 09-08-2011   Tuesday 09-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 118 - 08-08-2011   Monday 08-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 117 - 06-08-2011   Saturday 06-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 116 - 04-08-2011   Thursday 04-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 115 - 03-08-2011   Wednesday 03-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 114 - 02-08-2011   Tuesday 02-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 113 - 01-08-2011   Monday 01-Aug-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 112 - 28-07-2011   Thursday 28-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 111 - 27-07-2011   Wednesday 27-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 110 - 26-07-2011   Tuesday 26-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 109 - 25-07-2011   Monday 25-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 108 - 21-07-2011   Thursday 21-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 107 - 20-07-2011   Wednesday 20-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 106 - 19-07-2011   Tuesday 19-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 105 - 18-07-2011   Monday 18-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 104 - 14-07-2011   Thursday 14-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 103 - 13-07-2011   Wednesday 13-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 102 - 12-07-2011   Tuesday 12-Jul-2011 Watch Now   Sanskar Laxmi - Episode 101 - 11-07-2011   Monday 11-Jul-2011