Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke

Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke

Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke

Anand Mathur(Ashok Saraf) and his family is back from America after many years. Kajal Bhai( Bhairavi Raichura) decides to throw a party to announce their come back. Bina(Shoma Anand), Meenakshi( Vandana Pathak), Sweety (Rakhi Tandon) and Chhoti(Pushtiie) agree to this party. Kajalbhai manages to convince Sattar Bhai(Rajendra Butala) to sponsor the party. The theme of the party is Bollywwod. So Anand and his family dress up as different characters of bollywood films. Pooja Aunty (Aruna Singal) dresses up as a bar dancer. Kajal and her sisters are angry on the event manager as neither film stars nor any news reporters have attended the party. The girls come up with the plan of calling the news reporters with the false story of Pooja trying to self immolate in protest. What follows is a laugh riot with the reporters asking questions and meenakshi and her sisters giving false testimonies. However, Anand tells the reporters the truth and they all end up announcing their return to entertain the viewers.

Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Latest Episodes

Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 42 - 22-04-2006   Saturday 22-Apr-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 13   Saturday 22-Apr-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 41 - 15-04-2006   Saturday 15-Apr-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 40 - 08-04-2006   Saturday 08-Apr-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 12   Saturday 08-Apr-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 6   Saturday 01-Apr-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 3   Saturday 01-Apr-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 39 - 01-04-2006   Saturday 01-Apr-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 38 - 19-03-2006   Sunday 19-Mar-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 37 - 18-03-2006   Saturday 18-Mar-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 36 - 12-03-2006   Sunday 12-Mar-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 35 - 11-03-2006   Saturday 11-Mar-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 34 - 05-03-2006   Sunday 05-Mar-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 33 - 26-02-2006   Sunday 26-Feb-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 32 - 19-02-2006   Sunday 19-Feb-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 7   Sunday 19-Feb-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 31 - 18-02-2006   Saturday 18-Feb-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 30 - 12-02-2006   Sunday 12-Feb-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 29 - 11-02-2006   Saturday 11-Feb-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 28 - 05-02-2006   Sunday 05-Feb-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 27 - 04-02-2006   Saturday 04-Feb-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 26 - 29-01-2006   Sunday 29-Jan-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 25 - 28-01-2006   Saturday 28-Jan-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 24 - 22-01-2006   Sunday 22-Jan-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 23 - 21-01-2006   Saturday 21-Jan-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 2   Saturday 21-Jan-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 22 - 15-01-2006   Sunday 15-Jan-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 21 - 14-01-2006   Saturday 14-Jan-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 20 - 08-01-2006   Sunday 08-Jan-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 19 - 07-01-2006   Saturday 07-Jan-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 18 - 01-01-2006   Sunday 01-Jan-2006 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 17 - 31-12-2005   Saturday 31-Dec-2005 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 16 - 25-12-2005   Sunday 25-Dec-2005 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 15 - 24-12-2005   Saturday 24-Dec-2005 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 4   Saturday 24-Dec-2005 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 14 - 18-12-2005   Sunday 18-Dec-2005 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 11 - 10-12-2005   Saturday 10-Dec-2005 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 1   Saturday 10-Dec-2005 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 10 - 04-12-2005   Sunday 04-Dec-2005 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 9 - 03-12-2005   Saturday 03-Dec-2005 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 5   Saturday 03-Dec-2005 Watch Now   Hum Paanch....tadka Maar ke - Episode 8 - 27-11-2005   Sunday 27-Nov-2005