Aati Rahengi Baharein

Aati Rahengi Baharein

Aati Rahengi Baharein

'Aati Rahengi Baharein' is a melodramatic story which beautifully glorifies the emotions of love, friendship and family bonding. Dr. Amar Sanghani (Dilip Thadeshwar), only son of a Gujarati businessman, Chandrakant Sanghani (Muni Jha), is a cheerful fun loving youth. Though he is born with a silver spoon, he is very kind, helpful and down to earth person. He falls head over heels in love with Rashmi (Pooja Ghai Rawal), and after much ado, both get engaged. But all his happiness fades away and life is shattered when he is diagnosed with blood cancer. However, he manages to control his emotions and decides to fulfill all his responsibilities as a son, brother, husband and friend. After realising that his death is inevitable, he decides to live his life to the fullest in a short span of time.

Aati Rahengi Baharein - Latest Episodes

Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 118 - 26-03-2003   Wednesday 26-Mar-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 117 - 25-03-2003   Tuesday 25-Mar-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 116 - 24-03-2003   Monday 24-Mar-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 115 - 23-03-2003   Sunday 23-Mar-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 114 - 19-03-2003   Wednesday 19-Mar-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 113 - 18-03-2003   Tuesday 18-Mar-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 112 - 17-03-2003   Monday 17-Mar-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 111 - 16-03-2003   Sunday 16-Mar-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 110 - 12-03-2003   Wednesday 12-Mar-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 109 - 11-03-2003   Tuesday 11-Mar-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 108 - 10-03-2003   Monday 10-Mar-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 107 - 09-03-2003   Sunday 09-Mar-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 106 - 05-03-2003   Wednesday 05-Mar-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 105 - 04-03-2003   Tuesday 04-Mar-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 104 - 03-03-2003   Monday 03-Mar-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 103 - 02-03-2003   Sunday 02-Mar-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 102 - 26-02-2003   Wednesday 26-Feb-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 101 - 25-02-2003   Tuesday 25-Feb-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 99 - 23-02-2003   Sunday 23-Feb-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 98 - 19-02-2003   Wednesday 19-Feb-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 97 - 18-02-2003   Tuesday 18-Feb-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 96 - 17-02-2003   Monday 17-Feb-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 95 - 16-02-2003   Sunday 16-Feb-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 94 - 12-02-2003   Wednesday 12-Feb-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 34   Wednesday 12-Feb-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 100   Tuesday 11-Feb-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 93 - 11-02-2003   Tuesday 11-Feb-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 92 - 10-02-2003   Monday 10-Feb-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 91 - 09-02-2003   Sunday 09-Feb-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 90 - 05-02-2003   Wednesday 05-Feb-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 33   Wednesday 05-Feb-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 89 - 04-02-2003   Tuesday 04-Feb-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 88 - 03-02-2003   Monday 03-Feb-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 87 - 02-02-2003   Sunday 02-Feb-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 86 - 29-01-2003   Wednesday 29-Jan-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 85 - 28-01-2003   Tuesday 28-Jan-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 84 - 27-01-2003   Monday 27-Jan-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 83 - 26-01-2003   Sunday 26-Jan-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 82 - 22-01-2003   Wednesday 22-Jan-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 81 - 21-01-2003   Tuesday 21-Jan-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 80 - 20-01-2003   Monday 20-Jan-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 79 - 19-01-2003   Sunday 19-Jan-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 78 - 15-01-2003   Wednesday 15-Jan-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 77 - 14-01-2003   Tuesday 14-Jan-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 76 - 13-01-2003   Monday 13-Jan-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 75 - 12-01-2003   Sunday 12-Jan-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 74 - 08-01-2003   Wednesday 08-Jan-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 73 - 07-01-2003   Tuesday 07-Jan-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 72 - 06-01-2003   Monday 06-Jan-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 71 - 05-01-2003   Sunday 05-Jan-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 70 - 01-01-2003   Wednesday 01-Jan-2003 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 69 - 30-12-2002   Monday 30-Dec-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 68 - 29-12-2002   Sunday 29-Dec-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 67 - 25-12-2002   Wednesday 25-Dec-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 66 - 23-12-2002   Monday 23-Dec-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 65 - 23-12-2002   Monday 23-Dec-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 64 - 22-12-2002   Sunday 22-Dec-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 63 - 18-12-2002   Wednesday 18-Dec-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 62 - 17-12-2002   Tuesday 17-Dec-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 61 - 16-12-2002   Monday 16-Dec-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 60 - 15-12-2002   Sunday 15-Dec-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 59 - 11-12-2002   Wednesday 11-Dec-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 58 - 10-12-2002   Tuesday 10-Dec-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 57 - 09-12-2002   Monday 09-Dec-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 56 - 08-12-2002   Sunday 08-Dec-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 55 - 04-12-2002   Wednesday 04-Dec-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 54 - 03-12-2002   Tuesday 03-Dec-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 53 - 02-12-2002   Monday 02-Dec-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 52 - 01-12-2002   Sunday 01-Dec-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 51 - 27-11-2002   Wednesday 27-Nov-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 49 - 25-11-2002   Monday 25-Nov-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 48 - 24-11-2002   Sunday 24-Nov-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 47 - 20-11-2002   Wednesday 20-Nov-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 46 - 19-11-2002   Tuesday 19-Nov-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 45 - 17-11-2002   Sunday 17-Nov-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 44 - 17-11-2002   Sunday 17-Nov-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 43 - 13-11-2002   Wednesday 13-Nov-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 42 - 12-11-2002   Tuesday 12-Nov-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 41 - 11-11-2002   Monday 11-Nov-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 40 - 10-11-2002   Sunday 10-Nov-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 39 - 06-11-2002   Wednesday 06-Nov-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 38 - 05-11-2002   Tuesday 05-Nov-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 37 - 04-11-2002   Monday 04-Nov-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 36 - 03-11-2002   Sunday 03-Nov-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 35 - 30-10-2002   Wednesday 30-Oct-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 32 - 27-10-2002   Sunday 27-Oct-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 31 - 23-10-2002   Wednesday 23-Oct-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 30 - 22-10-2002   Tuesday 22-Oct-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 29 - 21-10-2002   Monday 21-Oct-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 28 - 20-10-2002   Sunday 20-Oct-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 27 - 16-10-2002   Wednesday 16-Oct-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 26 - 15-10-2002   Tuesday 15-Oct-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 25 - 14-10-2002   Monday 14-Oct-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 24 - 13-10-2002   Sunday 13-Oct-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 23 - 09-10-2002   Wednesday 09-Oct-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 22 - 08-10-2002   Tuesday 08-Oct-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 21 - 07-10-2002   Monday 07-Oct-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 19 - 03-10-2002   Thursday 03-Oct-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 18 - 02-10-2002   Wednesday 02-Oct-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 17 - 01-10-2002   Tuesday 01-Oct-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 50   Tuesday 01-Oct-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 16 - 30-09-2002   Monday 30-Sep-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 15 - 27-09-2002   Friday 27-Sep-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 14 - 26-09-2002   Thursday 26-Sep-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 13 - 25-09-2002   Wednesday 25-Sep-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 12 - 24-09-2002   Tuesday 24-Sep-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 11 - 23-09-2002   Monday 23-Sep-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 10 - 20-09-2002   Friday 20-Sep-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 9 - 19-09-2002   Thursday 19-Sep-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 8 - 18-09-2002   Wednesday 18-Sep-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 7 - 17-09-2002   Tuesday 17-Sep-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 6 - 16-09-2002   Monday 16-Sep-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 5 - 13-09-2002   Friday 13-Sep-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 4 - 12-09-2002   Thursday 12-Sep-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 3 - 11-09-2002   Wednesday 11-Sep-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 2 - 10-09-2002   Tuesday 10-Sep-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 1 - 09-09-2002   Monday 09-Sep-2002 Watch Now   Aati Rahengi Baharein - Episode 20 - 04-09-2002   Wednesday 04-Sep-2002